Nose stuck and cannot breathe when I lie flat. How to sleep tonight?

SBFNews

How to get rid of this stuck nose so that I can go to sleep? Really KNN. Keep waking up because nose stuck. No mucus to blow out from nose too. KNN Covid :FU:

Put your face above a pot of boiling water and breathe in the steam. It'll help loosen the phlegm and makes it easier to come out.

Still have to boil water Sigh. I am resorting to sitting on massage chair to try to sleep now. KNN tio covid really very mafan.

stick a straw into your nose (and sniff ccb). sure puke and sneeze out everything.

knn .... go pharmacy buy a small bottle of nasal spray. 100pc it will clear the nose .... knn

knn .... cold weather, feel like having onion prata with hot curLee and tea tarik later, if I can wake up.... knn

536fedfd-7a5e-45ed-918d-032314cc8fc7_800.jpg

Still have to boil water Sigh. I am resorting to sitting on massage chair to try to sleep now. KNN tio covid really very mafan.

Are u vaxxed? I'm not, and I also kena Covid earlier this year. Just a slight throat irritation that's all. Turned negative in 3 days. No big deal.