• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Non Vaxxed Sinkies, Why You Still Here

Loofydralb

in Singapore? Should you, by now have decided its better to migrate?

This nation has lost its bearings by disrespecting your rights to choose how medical treatment should be given. Then they screw you by putting up obstacles, barriers, and inconvenience into your daily lives. And then threaten you on top of that! Soon they will start to take away you rights and your money.

All in their misguided egos to make you do what they say.

GO! MOVE! MIGRATE! Make that change! Sell your properties here. It can buy 3 elsewhere. Sell all your stocks and shares and all other assets. Clean out you bank account and put it where they cannot reach it. Withdraw your CPF! Move to a country that accepts your values.

Your child will not have to serve NS. They will go to a school without stressed and paranoid, overworked teachers. Your kids will enjoy life and growing up with sanity. You don't have to worry they will commit suicide when they are taking their PSLE. YOUR KIDS WILL THANK YOU FOR IT!!!!

So go! Or at least start making plans to. This Covid will not be the last opportunity for them to oppress you even after it has gone.

Do you really want to live in a tyrannical facist oppressive regime? You decide!

I FUCKING AGREE !!!!!

Please leave. Fuck off . Go to some turd world country where you will be appreciated

Singapore does not want you
Singapore, when you take away the glitz, skyscrapers, flashy cars and hedonistic lifestyle, is actually Third World.

First nation status come with it naturally occuring mental states the opposites of which are kiasu and kiasi (among other sinkie traits).

Singapore, when you take away the glitz, skyscrapers, flashy cars and hedonistic lifestyle, is actually Third World.

First nation status come with it naturally occuring mental states the opposites of which are kiasu and kiasi (among other sinkie traits).

This is exactly how a down and out loser comforts himself . You are exactly the type who will end up in the squid game

What is a squid game?
https://www.unilad.co.uk/technology/twitch-streamer-squid-game-says-she-was-banned-from-instagram/

f59b933a1471a55361f5ddf30c17632b.jpeg

I rest my case
I was pulling yr leg. Its just a popular show. Boring.....there are better things to do with your life than Netflix.

The irony. Complain so much about covid restrictions but lock themselves up for Netflix.

Exactly. To stay in sg, is to see how the PAP falls. this gives a very feeling of fulfillment and satisfaction.

I'm surprised your FOUR board brain can't process the sentence. Syntax in your mind must be ridgid. That must mean something else on your body isn't. Seek help.

Can John Tan or Pap or vaxx-fanatics tell us what are the Advantage , Benefits of this covid vaccination ,and
what are the Disadvantage and harmful effects of NOT being vaccinated.
If they can provide clear logical answers i think many sinkies will do it.

Can John Tan or Pap or vaxx-fanatics tell us what are the Advantage , Benefits of this covid vaccination ,and
what are the Disadvantage and harmful effects of NOT being vaccinated.
If they can provide clear logical answers i think many sinkies will do it.
Why?

1. None of us are experts . There are plenty of credible official sources out there . MOH, CDC, FDA. Go get your information from them

2. The people here are beyond hope and redemption. Low IQ and SES. They already have their own opinions and all self declared experts.

3. (2) can do whatever they want . The Next Big Wave will get them.

Why?

1. None of us are experts . There are plenty of credible official sources out there . MOH, CDC, FDA. Go get your information from them

2. The people here are beyond hope and redemption. Low IQ and SES. They already have their own opinions and all self declared experts.

3. (2) can do whatever they want . The Next Big Wave will get them.
Then you should include many doctors too. Many in specialization also refuse the mRNA.
Just had a long chat with my specialist and he has the exact opinion as me and he is on Sinovac.
There are many more who would not want to be vaccinated.
I personally know of a respiratory specialist who is still not vaxxed with mRNA. And awaiting better information.
Common reason among their reluctance to take mRNA, is the total absence of long term data.
I prefer to listen to them, doctors who I trust.