No we are not all in this together

PAP doing exactly the same thing. CB Jo said MOM would walk together with you and brought even more foreigners to displace Sinkies.

KNN my uncle think this kind of messages are meant for the majority of stoopid people on earth that doesn't have a mind of their own KNN this is an awareness kind of message so when someone needs this to be made aware then with or without this they are also useless KNN

My uncle say KNN it is just like eg crime watch constantly giving out advices to stoopid people to look out for etc etc KNN do you think by avoiding that mo their blain will improve? KNN no way KNN they were already born to be stoopid KNN just like some nus grad think by achieving academic quali they are more successful can earn more money in the society but in actual they are still blainless to give bank account lumber to strangers KNN

Another good eg is people like Very Kind Lady @ginfreely studied so much and became a accountant yao lan Yong? KNN always write in to st forum porlumpar pap thinking they are all in it together KNN even after her life been screwed up for making stoopid leecision she still think the selected committee is serious about her pofma when they were merely using her case as a tool to promote and justify their pofma :biggrin: KNN

This sure best time for tos in power to raid the reserves, with no transparency how it is effectively used.

Its the same elsewhere where gomen implements programmes. The beneficiaries are those running it.

In Singapore, civil servants had their bonuses slashed.

This shows that the G cares for Singaporeans and that PAP is the best

This sure best time for tos in power to raid the reserves, with no transparency how it is effectively used.

we had to spend $2 to save $1 in GDP shrinkage.

now they will raise taxes to make us pay for their inefficiency.:FU: