• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No Porn Lui: "WALAO, TRAIN IS VERY VERY CROWDED"

BusNo64

Halo Ah Lui, now then u realise arh?? KNN we have been suffering for the last 5 yrs liao, this morning then u discover the fucking trains are overcrowded arh? KNN, wait till u r in the carriage where the train is full of stinking ah neh, then u will really suffer...donch believe me take the train during evening peak hour....DAMN FUCKING STINK!!!

Transport Minister spotted in the train during morning peak hour

sure_or_not_transport_minister_spotted_in_the_train-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer puay spotted the Transport Minister, Lui Tuck Yew, on an MRT train this morning (Dec 19).

The STOMPer wrote:

"I saw him boarding the train towards City Hall at Eunos at about 8.40am this morning (Dec 19).

Minister: IT WAS VERY CROWDED!

Actually, from what is shown in the pic, by today's standards that's already quite good for Lui Tuck Yew.

He still has quite a bit of space to wiggle around.

Now, I do not know if that's because there's slightly less people commuting by MRT that day, or the people around him siam one side to give him space.

Anyhow, there's just too many people in Singapore. If the population stays above 5 million, the sardine experience will continue to exist. Tinkering with fares or complementary modes of transport will never solve the problem.

Quite a high angle take. The person who is taking at this angle must be quite tall to notice him.

Anyway we are paying him to solve our transport woes, not paying him to take rides.
What's the use if he takes 1000 rides per day and still can't ease our congested roads?

Quite a high angle take. The person who is taking at this angle must be quite tall to notice him.

Anyway we are paying him to solve our transport woes, not paying him to take rides.
What's the use if he takes 1000 rides per day and still can't ease our congested roads?

Wayang mah!, so obvious, you must be blind to see. All arranged, you think the train will stall, the lights will switch off & the Transport Ministar fainted smelling all sweaty ah nehs? No!, control Stations & operations had been put on alert & somebody will be there, take a picture & upload to....
But this this he didn't carry his favourite my PAPer!

less trains, more sardines,flood gates of FTs,higher taxi fares,greed with more profits ....just jammed them all in = smrt disruptions....nanbeh!!!

Think the worse I ever encounter is someone farted. Then everybody give a " not me" face...

its due to the sweaty stockings worn by office ladies after sweating bullets, smell it, and you'll know i'm telling the truth

How come no one gave him a earful? They all look so relaxed and happy.

In this troubled times for SMRT, Ah Lui got no other choice.. He gotta do some good old Wayang to let Sporeans know that he's doin his job...:rolleyes:

In other words, the SAF style of doing things.

I would expect no less from an ex-military man.

No Porn Lui looks constipated. Not having his fruits lately?

1. bro, he looked more like looking down some gal's cleverage leh!
2. standing or taking the train does not work, no-porn.
3. sack the saw thing and take the bull by the horns.
4. if this ball-less soldier has some balls.

cheebye Saw Phiak Hwa.. make me wake up so early and squeeze train with peasants... knn

Ah Lui : '' CCB.. I feel something stiff and hard brushing my ass...:eek: This is the 2nd time I kena like this inside a packed train.. Should have asked my Personal Security Officer to come along with me too... So many people eyeing for my rear..'':eek:

Ah Lui : '' CCB.. How come nobody knows i even exist....
who cares.. as long i wayang wayang a bit... heee....

Why so much of publicity when these people take the train?
The space next to him appears empty because the overzealous security men may have shoved the others to the side so as to enable him to have proper security
cordon.
I certainly hope none of those standing next to him broke wind.