• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No Porn Lui - Robbing Peter to pay Paul

mscitw

Transmodified from hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/

Peasantpore: Well paid but idiotic ugly Transport Minion No Porn Lui said on Thursday that the annual assured public transport fare hikes, due next year, will take into account the need to raise fat cat directors fees under the guise to increase bus drivers' stipends. He is happy to use fare hikes to punish peasants and netizens who are giving him a torrid time since he took over from idiot Raymond Lim Cunt Poop.

No Porn Lui was using the chance to announce the fare hikes in the aftermath of the illegal work stoppages by Commie PRC bus drivers. As usual, No Porn Lui will never tell you that SMRT fat cat directors' fee increases over the years have outpaced fare adjustments.

No Porn Lui said the 34 rebellious PRC bus drivers out of work from bus cartel SMRT due to the strike make up only about 0.5 per cent of the total pool of 8,000-odd serf drivers but they have decisively damaged Ruler Loong's prestige. Since No Porn Lui drives rather than commute by bus, he crows the firing has nil impact on bus enhancements.

As a result, Ruler Loong's labour lackeys have been making silly remarks and writing stupid letter to teach merchants how to manage their bold peasants. No Porn Lui said the regime is watching this carefully and sending more moles to gather more intelligence about the peasants and serfs grouses.

Using dubious mathematics, No Porn Lui said while fares have increased by 0.3 per cent, costs in fuel and wage levies for instance have gone up by 30 per cent. This contradicted ex-Transport Minion Raymond Lim Cunt Poop who claimed fuel prices are not directly linked to fares. Of course No Porn Lui will never tell you a 1cent fare hike is a fat cat million dollars increase from the daily ridership figures.

No Porn Lui said the fare review committee, who are naturally his chums, recognises his proposed "significant mismatch".

No Porn Lui said: "Politics very simple want lah. You think if I sabo my army chums, cut Desperate Quack's stipends, he sure give me black face and give me a few fiascos to 'malu' me. If I ask for less dividends for Ho Jinx, Ruler Loong sure give me black face. So I target the stupid peasants lah, fare hike or not, sure got 60% idiots vote for the regime, so what do you think? KNN, I know, you know the lumpar drivers need to be paid more, so first thing cum to my mind, tax the peasant commuters lor?

"So now it is plain liao, we need to see the patron-crony relationship between regime and bus cartel. So now we got stipends increase, and any other I expect more tax dollars to pay for future bailouts, no choice use fare hikes to placate some donkey drivers first."

No Porn Lui said it is difficult to wean dependence off exploiting dirt cheap foreign bus drivers as peasants have to work 60 hours to take home $1800, a sum that No Porn Lui easily spends on KTV gals on a typical weekend.

So salary adjustments, at least, is the excuse for the latest fare hikes.

He said previous stipends adjustments have helped to increase the stipends for fat lebsians like Saw and her DFS cronies. No Porn Lui hinted that SMRT will never face any penalty as a result of the strike caused by inept management. No Porn Lui said the operator will be evaluated according to how much dividends given to Ho Jinx rather than quality of service standards.

No Porn Lui said he also spoke to SMRT's Desperate Quack on the strike, and said the fat cat SMRT needs to improve in many areas IMMEDIATELY and gave green light for Quack to parachute Mindef swines into the transport cartel to remove former DFS baboons.

No Porn Lui told rebellious netizens that Desperate Quack needs to be given more time to weed out DFS baboons to make peasants happy while thinking of new excuses for fare hikes to increase profits and dividend payouts to Ho Jinx.

Three of them come under the generous tax payers' billion peanut bailout while the other is a trunk service by SBS Transit from previous fare hikes.

I thought is robbing Peter and Paul and then pay themselves?

No Porn Lui is indeed a hypocrite. Pretends to a pious X'tian on Sundays but conjures new schemes to justify fare hikes to ensure bus cartels has enough resources to pay dividends for Ho Jinx's gambling sprees!

the greatest and most brilliant version of robbing peter to pay paul is one peasant buying a pigeon hole from another peasant.

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. top dogs: 1.0 sheep: 0.0
3. the only way out : 2016
4. come on, f dafter sheep out!

No Porn Lui is indeed a hypocrite. Pretends to a pious X'tian on Sundays but conjures new schemes to justify fare hikes to ensure bus cartels has enough resources to pay dividends for Ho Jinx's gambling sprees!

Wow..this is his greatest Tai Chi move....telling the world the China drivers grievances is due to low fare collected and problem sloved if the public pay higher fare to enable the drivers to be paid higher...

What a scum....

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. this is what top dogs cum dafter sheep with overly-paid salaries can do.
3. passing the buck!
4. a total piece of shit:D

No Porn Lui is a no brainer, so simple, every problem just increase bus fare push the buck to the
passengers, like that even a Primary one school boy can become mininster liao, traffic jam increase
ERP charges, complaint some more increase Road Tax.

Why are they getting million dollars salary and never come up with a better solutions?
Increase bus fare b'cos of Ah Tiong strike, so that can please Ah Tiong by increasing another $25.00?