No point building world class infrastructure when people behave like pigs!

Havent been to pub for a long time. Crowd too young. Prefer quiet place like HFJs. More peaceful. Thai discos are the worst.

Some pubs r elderly friendly, bro! Easier on the wallet than Ktv!! As for HFJs, I avoid them, too much pressure to buy flowers!!

Ok lah. Enough shit liao. Now talk about service. Have a few singtel numbers which friend and expartner want to take over. Specially fly back 2 nights just to do this. Knn, in the end, still charge me. I called and fuck singtel and still cannot? So keep calling until I got the right person.

Ok, trick is you cannot fuck anyone if u under contract. Me, No contract is biggest. So they reverse the charge. Whole process took 3 weeks. Fucking waste of my time and money.

Ok to be fair. Changi Airport toilet is best! Don't say I everytime hoot sinking land hor.

10 years ago, changi airport toilet can sleep overnite. I cannot say the same for now. Too many 3 world travelers touch down here who dunno proper toilet etiquette. Make worse by outsourcing to the cheapest cleaning company, many a time I step into T3 toilets encountering strong pungent smell and wet floor while the appointed cleaner MIA.

National Library toilets are cleanest among the public toilets in Singapore, because got lots of toilet cleaners and the student very kuai kuai and don't anyhow spray their urine or smoke in toilet.

u havent been to bedok library have u? the mats totally ruined it. smell like shit all day long.