No minority in new Malaysia cabinet

jiuhu is a fucked up country because of their choice in trusting a false religion invented by a fraud called muhammad.

Why can't Sinkieland do the same?

In jiuhu, most cabinet ministers have a non-bumi deputy who will do most of the work and get the least credit. It's an open secret even amongst the moslems that the bumis are too dumb and too dishonest to run jiuhu competently.

jiuhu is a fucked up country because of their choice in trusting a false religion invented by a fraud called muhammad.

In jiuhu, most cabinet ministers have a non-bumi deputy who will do most of the work and get the least credit. It's an open secret even amongst the moslems that the bumis are too dumb and too dishonest to run jiuhu competently.
Why should Malays work when they have hard working immigrant communities doing all the job for them and less costly.

The m&ds follow a role model mahomet who was remembered for making most of his money from being a bandit instead of doing honest work. So it's not surprising.

The economy was doing ok eith this set up but started to decline when gomen created GLC's which are staffed mostly by malays and compete unfairly with privately owned companies.
The result, countless bailouts, and tax paying non bumi companies closed. Economy got worse.
For jiu hu to revive its economy, Malays must be prevented from doing any work.

The economy was doing ok eith this set up but started to decline when gomen created GLC's which are staffed mostly by malays and compete unfairly with privately owned companies.
The result, countless bailouts, and tax paying non bumi companies closed. Economy got worse.
Not to worry, they have PETRONAS as their cash cow. Najib had been right in selling PROTON to GEELY, otherwise it'll still be bleeding the nation's coffers today. But if for that evil Mamak Kutty, he'll never do this for his very own selfishness, not even when he's about to go into his coffin. What's so great about having a National Car when it's losing money year after year? But wait, aren't they talking of a National flying car some 2 years ago? What happened?

looking at stinkypura tiongkok taiwan and hongkong, we know that there is not a single first world functioning organized clean green developed scientifically and technologically advanced disciplined chink society on earth

chinks anywhere and everywhere are just too incompetent to run a modern developed society

that is why in stinkypura today it is turd world cesspool CECA virus that is all the rage

the locals are dimwits too incompetent too dumb to compete with turd world sh*thole CECA virus

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

I just realised I can’t find my posts last night. which bastard owner or moderator deleted my spam of Jeremy Quek @glockman clone @Cottonmouth posts last night while keeping all these spamming scamming posts by your fellow bastards slandering me a real virgin a fake virgin dirty whore? @nayr69sg? @zhihau? @Leongsam? My guess is @nayr69sgbecause he is the most free and sneaky manipulative bastard. Shame on you bastards.

looking at stinkypura tiongkok taiwan and hongkong, we know that there is not a single first world functioning organized clean green developed scientifically and technologically advanced disciplined chink society on earth

chinks anywhere and everywhere are just too incompetent to run a modern developed society

that is why in stinkypura today it is turd world cesspool CECA virus that is all the rage

the locals are dimwits too incompetent too dumb to compete with turd world sh*thole CECA virus

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Retards like yourself are deemed as fit for only washing toilets of your arab masters. Go back to cleaning the latrine with your tongue. Run along now.

import mln kamels for them to fuck...........

Retards like yourself are deemed as fit for only washing toilets of your arab masters. Go back to cleaning the latrine with your tongue. Run along now.

Where did the idea of cleaning latrine with your tongue come from?

Must be a fetish of yours ... a chink slanty subhuman slave of your ang moh kia masters after all.

To the extent that your women are fucked day and night by ang moh kia expats and who call them sarong party sluts. spg

knn

jiuhu mei mei are betterest than hans' mei mei

btw what is the covid casualty in jiuhu as of now ?