• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nic, Points and Power all 69

What coincidence:

Nic : eErotica69

Power : 69

All 69. I must buy 4D 6969

;)

You hiau si boh? Digits can change easily with an "up" or "zap" :D

That is true. But for this moment it still true. Hee Hee,

Bro I see you got new clone again. New series?

That is true. But for this moment it still true. Hee Hee,

Bro I see you got new clone again. New series?

For fun and memories of the movie trilogy... Not possible because some of the IDs have already been taken in the early days. :D

Mortal Kombat (1995)
Mortal Kombat - Annihilation (1997)
Mortal Kombat - Conquest (1998)

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Z41PVdieurE?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="360" width="640"></iframe>

might as well buy i-bet. at least 10 big, 10 small.

huat arh! :D

Bro OTC thanks for upping me 27 points.

But you just spoilt the party :(

What coincidence:

Nic : eErotica69

Power : 69

All 69. I must buy 4D 6969

;)

Is this your company also? :D just took the picture.

22BA3FFB-C942-4223-BCCF-4869CCF8E99B-970-0000009B95E4BB58_zpsf4d199a4.jpg

i think all brothers should bang on 6969 tomorrow or system of ibet...and donate at least 10% to Sam Boss...:) ( if tio!!!)

Anyone can upz me 2 points to make it 6069?

Or minus 58 points also can!!

Anyone can upz me 2 points to make it 6069?

Or minus 58 points also can!!

somebody minus your 2 points! it was 6009 for a few days already....why so mean to deduct 2 points!
nevermind, 6969 or 0069 0r 6900 will come FIRST PRIZE tomorrow...then we can all celebrate . go to Jumbo in East Coast:)...then we will know who is who?

somebody minus your 2 points! it was 6009 for a few days already....why so mean to deduct 2 points!
nevermind, 6969 or 0069 0r 6900 will come FIRST PRIZE tomorrow...then we can all celebrate . go to Jumbo in East Coast:)...then we will know who is who?

Uncle your eyes no good. My Points is 6067. 3 kind bros up me total of 58 points this afternoon.

Stop stop. Gostun! Now 6105 Power 70.

Please minus 36!

Uncle your eyes no good. My Points is 6067. 3 kind bros up me total of 58 points this afternoon.

u r right Eros...matakiro liao...:)...now your points 6105.....going up and up....i think might as well up until 6969 hor...:)