• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nerdy bloke at the bus-stop always stealing glances at his chiobu schoolmate's big titties.

Balls2U

I saw a group of students in casual clothes waiting for the bus just now. The nerd in the group was always stealing lustful glances at his chio-looking schoolmate's big melons. Horny fucker!

At least he is not a homosexual who stares at the crotch of male students. :unsure:

I saw a group of students in casual clothes waiting for the bus just now. The nerd in the group was always stealing lustful glances at his chio-looking schoolmate's big melons. Horny fucker!
The nerd's behaviour shows that he is a perfectly normal hot blooded male. Nothing wrong with him at all.

This nerdy guy is really creepy. That victim in the video seems to be so oblivious of his attempts to molest her; she must have been so engrossed in her conversation with her companion that she didn't feel his fleeting touches.

Girl wear revealing clothes to show off their assets. If you don't compliment by staring, they will lose self confidence.

That is totally inaccurate. Girls who wear short skirts want men to admire their legs - not peep at their panties.

Moi admitted that moi also bio my C-cup neighbour SCGS XMM 37yrs ago

He look like LOTR Golem

1762774300173.jpeg

Moi admitted that moi also bio my C-cup neighbour SCGS XMM 37yrs ago

Last time, I ever asked a chiobu with big titties from MGS if she could let me touch a part of her. She instinctively covered her chest. But I said I only wanted to touch her hair as it was so soft and silky. She gave me a dirty look. I got to stroke her hair in the end and we exchanged telephone numbers after that. That was how we sian chiobus in the past.

Plenty of MGS girls makan and study at the old King Albert Park's McDonalds back in the day. I loved that place.

One day in the future, that nerdy bloke will become PM of Singapore. :wink::eek::biggrin: