• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Needy" ish simi?

ok ok..my england sibei suckie one...

always see my friend jw5 use the word "needy"... so today finally googled...

urban dicKtionary says....

"To be needy is a guy who needs attention no matter what the cost. A person that dosen't have much confidence and will bug the living shit out of you just for a little attention. They are always suspicious, aggravating and generally become troublemakers."

hehehe :D

"Needy" is when you get your good friend who has 7 premium nicks to mass zap anyone who steps on your toes.

By the way, when is my turn coming? Long time never see those red cards on my rep sheet liao.

"Needy" is when you get your good friend who has 7 premium nicks to mass zap anyone who steps on your toes.

By the way, when is my turn coming? Long time never see those red cards on my rep sheet liao.

wah... u mean jw5 got 7 power clones ah? never knew..:eek:

Your Hokkien too chimp. Meh hai "tsibye"?

tsibuy tsibye zeebuy zeebye cheebye cheebuy jibuy jibye geebuy geebye ... all same same lah... like abalone ...always salty when u smell but when u taste it, it machiam makes some high high noise lor..nabei :oIo: