• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

need auntie agony's advice again!!!

hotbot

why are women so unpredictable? my FB sweetheart unfriend me but allow me on her msn. Then, just this morning, i realised that she blocked me on her msn. Just because i put this tag line
"春风再美也比不上妳的笑,没见过妳的人不会明了。。"

I felt being mind fuck by her!!!:(:o

y unpredicatble? ...

she dun fren u on facebook oredi wat ... so, iz predictable dat she oso dun fren u on msn ...

not like this! she allowed me on her msn for past 2 weeks but suddenly cut me off like that...:o:(

y unpredicatble? ...

she dun fren u on facebook oredi wat ... so, iz predictable dat she oso dun fren u on msn ...

why are women so unpredictable? my FB sweetheart unfriend me but allow me on her msn. Then, just this morning, i realised that she blocked me on her msn. Just because i put this tag line

to be love by someone is better than go love someone! In your case, you go to love her, and you must prepare for her shits.

Next time if a girl like you very much, prepare to accept her love becos being love by someone is better than to go love someone.

So anyway, a woman does not marry a man she loved, she marries a career. If you are a janitor, she will join you to wash toilets too becos she love you.

If you are a CEO, she will be good housewife, stay home waiting to bear many children for you (that is let u fuck anytime you want lah)! Can fuck on table, kitchen, car, changing room, public toilets, staircases, anyway you please.

oh,no, what shld i do? I really like her...:o

to be love by someone is better than go love someone! In your case, you go to love her, and you must prepare for her shits.

Next time if a girl like you very much, prepare to accept her love becos being love by someone is better than to go love someone.

So anyway, a woman does not marry a man she loved, she marries a career. If you are a janitor, she will join you to wash toilets too becos she love you.

If you are a CEO, she will be good housewife, stay home waiting to bear many children for you (that is let u fuck anytime you want lah)! Can fuck on table, kitchen, car, changing room, public toilets, staircases, anyway you please.

Woman like to find troubled man. So try borrow a large sum of money from her. Accept anything she is willing to give. Say you borrow to help a friend in finance trouble and his children no food to eat. Woman like this type of story line family problem, and when you bring up the word ' children' they just embrace your story line.

Once you netted her with your story line, than she will be the one keep calling you most of the time, to pay her back. Borrow some more from her also use children as story line to make her get deeper into your pit.

When this is covered, you can see her as many times as you wishes cos she have to see you to get her money back.

Telling 'I love you' is useless, woman courts for troubles and the more you give them the more they like you. you help friends in trouble, so you got leadership, you see. Woman like to see her mate helping another family and their children and often took pity on the children.

The one and only predictable trait of women is their unpredictability.

why are women so unpredictable? My fb sweetheart unfriend me but allow me on her msn. Then, just this morning, i realised that she blocked me on her msn. Just because i put this tag line

i felt being mind fuck by her!!!:(:o

鬼迷心窍

————————————————————————————

You are up to your personal delusions again. Obviously she does not want to associate with you as she feels you are creepy or even stalking her.

better 4get abt her, bro! She makes u cranky n crazy...there's a chio OL in my office n she always give me the "dirty" hint but I stand on my ground till now! Go bang your wife or pcc...just let her off from your mind!

ARE you ok????? I think you need some serious counselling, you do not sound very mentally and emotionally stable.

You made me realized that not only woman likes bad man, is vice versa too :) I also wonder why I tends to like woman who blocked me much more than woman who keeps talking to me on msn .

krafty aka hotbot, dis is my most sincere advise to u....u seriously shld do this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=exaKfinfS9U

:D:D:D:D:D