Need advice for cabbie experts

Onitsuka

If I am coming back from Changi Airport, instead of joining the long queue and let the uncle/auntie assign a cab to me, can I book a taxi, saying using TransCab App ?

Now the problem is where can the TransCab pick me up ? Even if it's on call, can the TransCab pick me up at departure hall or arrival hall ?

I live near the airport, and I always kanna black face from the taxi drivers because they expect every passenger boarding from Changi Airport to go Bukit Batok or Jurong West.

bro oni, at airport, you can only either queue or book the taxi from the counter.

If I am coming back from Changi Airport, instead of joining the long queue and let the uncle/auntie assign a cab to me, can I book a taxi, saying using TransCab App ?

Now the problem is where can the TransCab pick me up ? Even if it's on call, can the TransCab pick me up at departure hall or arrival hall ?

I live near the airport, and I always kanna black face from the taxi drivers because they expect every passenger boarding from Changi Airport to go Bukit Batok or Jurong West.

I like Onitsuka Tiger... beri popular brand in jipun now...hahaha :D

they black face because u not ang moh and they hoping for a ten dollar tip from a caucasian and not a chao sinkie.

Now? This brand been around for decades and precedes brands like Nike and even had a hand in its founding.

Back to topic.....book a 'limo' la....here in Sg, limo is just an ordinary car or taxi

Now? This brand been around for decades and precedes brands like Nike and even had a hand in its founding.

Back to topic.....book a 'limo' la....here in Sg, limo is just an ordinary car or taxi
it has been rejuvenated in jipun rah :D

bro oni, at airport, you can only wither queue or book the taxi from the counter.

Bro Crafty, can I app for Uber at the airport ?

I was trying out this Uber app, but they required my credit card/paypal details on registration. Quite scary to give out cc details via mobile devices when each time you download app you have no idea the security and privacy you expose yourself to.

Really ? But it looks very cheapo to me. Not real leather and it's so expensive. My grouse is with the sole. It's a thin sheet of rubber without logo whatsoever and it doesn't appear to be replaceable.

Bro Crafty, can I app for Uber at the airport ?

I was trying out this Uber app, but they required my credit card/paypal details on registration. Quite scary to give out cc details via mobile devices when each time you download app you have no idea the security and privacy you expose yourself to.

this one maybe can. but you have to go to the arrival hall, if you go departure hall, you have to take the queue. i myself also registered with Uber, i think their fare is cheaper than normal taxi.

You said its popular now.
I'm telling you it's been popular ALL ALONG. Only a dumbfuck ignorant like you dun know that

hahaha...narong the sarong...always rike to find trouble...whahahahaha :D

this one maybe can. but you have to go to the arrival hall, if you go departure hall, you have to take the queue. i myself also registered with Uber, i think their fare is cheaper than normal taxi.

Dun be a cheapo la.
If can't afford taxi then take the bus or mrt.

You speak terbalik, is it ? Arrival hall is where the long queue awaits.

So you are registered with Uber. You give them your CC details too ?

narong can hug your ranchiao... i pass :D

Normally it's only big enough to hold, not hug. Unless, like this ah ?

folsom08-sf_health_dept_hugging_lifesize_penis.jpg

If I am coming back from Changi Airport, instead of joining the long queue ....

You can try jumping up those that drop passengers off at departure hall,

I always do that at Suvannabhumi Airport

I really do not see what the fuss is aabout.. That motherfucker is a taxi driver, they do their fucking job and done with it. What the fuck you care how they react. A customer board the taxi and he drive.. If you are so concerned about the fare he will be getting for being little, then you give him another $10 tip.

If not, u can fuck care him.. You want to be considerate and want to be convenient and yet so stingy with money. I suggest you go kill yourself.