nbcb Pinky, next time priest tell all these new FTs that our Sg roads are not their Grand father roads

rambo22

1570440597406.png

and also priest tell them what buses ghost to Bedok Reservoir

Quite steam. I saw the beedio just now. But the kid looks ok, still can stand up on his own after kena hit by the car and the car roll over him.

this ah neh boi boi sibeh heng

if not the tua pek kong saved him

he will be now at Mandai liao

the driver of the car better jitao go to the temple to pai pai and kum sia all the gods there

this ah neh boi boi sibeh heng

if not the tua pek kong saved him

he will be now at Mandai liao

I also say. The woman in the car cam car was screaming like mad when she saw the kid been hit and went under the car all the way ...

nbcb, actually ah neh chio bu veri noisy one hor

if u pump her full tank

sure the whole block jitao can hear one

song si

Actually hor, last time young like the ah neh kid, i with friend walking along the road also kena before liddat. Play and play and I walk out onto the road without looking and kena whack by on cumming car. Because i only little boy, the car driver will never be able to see huanzzz... Flew and bruises all over. Por Pee Por send me to hospital and x ray from head to toe. Nothing broken and discharged. Daddy and mummy were shocked, but forgiving. Lol :D

Actually hor, last time young like the ah neh kid, i with friend walking along the road also kena before liddat. Play and play and I walk out onto the road without looking and kena whack by on cumming car. Because i only little boy, the car driver will never be able to see huanzzz... Flew and bruises all over. Por Pee Por send me to hospital and x ray from head to toe. Nothing broken and discharged. Daddy and mummy were shocked, but forgiving. Lol :biggrin:

nbcb, u sibeh heng

kkbird never tiok kiap by the car tyre

nbcb, u sibeh heng

kkbird never tiok kiap by the car tyre
I think kids generally will survive such accident because still light and very small.

Had that Ah Neh boy a bit bigger and taller, sure mandai liao. Also that car wasn't going very fast too as it was a small road.

Very shocking indeed...car can park along single white lined road?

1570497015356.png

Now you see why there is no worry about India becoming excessively overpopulated. Darwinism will restore equilibrium eventually.

Timely reminder:

YEMQm2m.jpg

Quite steam. I saw the beedio just now. But the kid looks ok, still can stand up on his own after kena hit by the car and the car roll over him.
KNN the kid was only injured by the bang but the rollover rook rike Jackie chan style lay straight and vehicle can pass through without any hurt KNN kid was lucky at the right time and speed KNN