National Day Celebrations look like PAP’s elections rally ! Give us a break lah !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Sinkapore oredi doing so so well---15% growth, wow, a tour to the moon right, and somemore, 100K more Fts ! The island is your grandfather one , no people contradict right !

And also, sinkapore not flood free—people also neber say anything right !

And now the gambling dens oredi open….business so good, the dens levy oredi making the community happy, no people ask where is the money right ! And so , gambling no good but got casinos, and people oredi hear you –earn by the sweat of the brow, so touching man, what a pep tok……clap infront of the gambling dens !

So everything is ok oredi…why still want the streets everywhere ! ND Billboards got PAP faces, lamppost banners also got PAP faces…see oredi cannot tahan the eyes…traffic hazard.
Coffeeshops also never spared….RC people put flags like bats run out of cave ! Scary….HDB dwellers donch worry about buying flags oredi…

The whole ND thingy is like a huge wayang…..please give us a break….not all the people celebrate National day….not all the people know how sinkapore is born …..many people donch fcuk care !

YOG and NDP….two so close, you want people to got saw -eyes is it ?…tolong lah, we have to earn by the sweat of the brow….you want all people live in the past ??? No pay HDB loan….they donch listen your past …they serve eviction letter !

ND is not about PAP…please lah…..people have the right to live and see what they like and what they donch like……don’t pollute the island with all these saw-eye thingys …you people love it but not all are ignorant and condemned lot right !

Re: National Day Celebrations look like PAP’s elections rally ! Give us a break lah

National Day Celebrations look like PAP’s elections rally.

ELECTION coming very soon lah.

Re: National Day Celebrations look like PAP’s elections rally ! Give us a break lah

editpost.php.