• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nanospeed and Sbfuncle will be happy on 13 May 2025

disconsolate

Stupidman

All Singaporean Households to get $500 CDC Vouchers from 13 May 2025​

1. All Singaporean households will receive $500 in Community Development Council (CDC) Vouchers from 13 May 2025.

2 Altogether, households will receive $800 in CDC Vouchers in Financial Year 2025 – $500 in May and another $300 in January 2026. This was announced in February by Prime Minister and Minister for Finance Lawrence Wong at Budget 2025, as part of the enhancements to the Assurance Package. This is in addition to the $300 CDC Vouchers that Singaporean households received from 3 January 2025 onwards.

https://www.mof.gov.sg/news-publica...olds-to-get-500-cdc-vouchers-from-13-may-2025

@sbfuncle @NanoSpeed

1. All Singaporean households will receive $500 in Community Development Council (CDC) Vouchers from 13 May 2025.

2 Altogether, households will receive $800 in CDC Vouchers in Financial Year 2025 – $500 in May and another $300 in January 2026. This was announced in February by Prime Minister and Minister for Finance Lawrence Wong at Budget 2025, as part of the enhancements to the Assurance Package. This is in addition to the $300 CDC Vouchers that Singaporean households received from 3 January 2025 onwards.

https://www.mof.gov.sg/news-publica...olds-to-get-500-cdc-vouchers-from-13-may-2025

@sbfuncle @NanoSpeed
I have no feeling because the lao lang at home will chong kong all the CDC vouchers and eat Chi Cha at Kopitiam.

Since SG60 vouchers got $600, I might as well get a iPAD A16.

Do you know if iPAD comes with iMovie ?

@sbfuncle @NanoSpeed
Everyone will get so I'm not leelee happy or everyone also will be happy.
I more happy for those only blue Chas losers can get.

For this Cdc voucher, only slut whore like gansiokbin will not be happy as she cannot provide pap a proper address. KNN

It's called SG60. July.
Also BTW this sg60 voucher for individual if let say my lao lang doesn't have access to use using their mobile phone, can we copy the url link and use for them?
If can means I will have 500+600+800=1900 also le KNN

That means your lao lang will have 500+800=1300 vouchers to buy food at NTUC.maybe they will also cong Kong yours and become total 1900 vouchers can buy many many food de woh.
About $110 can by a 4kg Salmon fish. I normally ask the fishmonger to debone and cut into single consumption portion and separated pack per piece. 4 kg salmon can yield around 25 to 26 single consumption portion. Almost a month to finish if I eat 1 per day.

Anyway, all my CDC vouchers always use to buy fish whether at wet market or Sheng Siong.

About $110 can by a 4kg Salmon fish. I normally ask the fishmonger to debone and cut into single consumption portion and separated pack per piece. 4 kg salmon can yield around 25 to 26 single consumption portion. Almost a month to finish if I eat 1 per day.

Anyway, all my CDC vouchers always use to buy fish whether at wet market or Sheng Siong.
Salmon buy so much and keep no good de woh.

That means your lao lang will have 500+800=1300 vouchers to buy food at NTUC. maybe they will also cong Kong yours and become total 1900 vouchers can buy many many food de woh.
My SG60 is mine, ok. KNN, this one cannot chongkong. I want to use it to buy Android Tablet.

Chongkong also let lao nang chongkong. At least can eat can walk, not a burden to me. I very happy liao :thumbsup: :biggrin:

Salmon buy so much and keep no good de woh.
Salmon isn't found in the tropics. It comes frozen anyway from overseas.

While fresh salmon may have a more delicate texture and taste, frozen salmon can be just as nutritious and flavorful when properly handled and cooked. Flash-freezing locks in nutrients and freshness, and many commercial frozen salmon products are of high quality. The main difference lies in the texture, where fresh salmon may be slightly more moist and tender.

In terms of nutrition, it's the same. It will help in raising your HDL vs LDL ratio.

Also BTW this sg60 voucher for individual if let say my lao lang doesn't have access to use using their mobile phone, can we copy the url link and use for them?
If can means I will have 500+600+800=1900 also le KNN
SG60 is just like CDC voucher. It should be transferable.

Salmon isn't found in the tropics. It comes frozen anyway from overseas.

While fresh salmon may have a more delicate texture and taste, frozen salmon can be just as nutritious and flavorful when properly handled and cooked. Flash-freezing locks in nutrients and freshness, and many commercial frozen salmon products are of high quality. The main difference lies in the texture, where fresh salmon may be slightly more moist and tender.

In terms of nutrition, it's the same. It will help in raising your HDL vs LDL ratio.
I also like to buy salmon but in small portion. Usually at a price of $10 per piece.
Salmon is tasty and healthy.

I also like to buy salmon but in small portion. Usually at a price of $10 per piece.
Salmon is tasty and healthy.
If u eat salmon everyday or at least 3x a week, your HDL will see very good scores.

HDL, or "good" cholesterol, is important because it helps remove excess cholesterol from the blood and arteries, preventing plaque buildup and potentially reducing the risk of heart disease and stroke. Higher HDL levels are generally associated with lower cardiovascular risk