Naked poster of PRC woman at bedok north...

pOLA
  • profile.png
    View Profile
  • forum.png
    View Forum Posts
  • message.png
    Private Message
user-offline.png
<DL class=userinfo_extra><DT>Join Date <DD>Jun 2010 </DD><DT>Posts <DD>1,640 </DD></DL>
[h=2]Naked poster of PRC woman at bedok north...[/h]
Lucky residents can c poster of naked woman at bedok north.......woman from PRC soliciting men......go omy n read.

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local%2BNews...05-324555.html

[h=1]勿洛组屋楼下贴色情传单 附女郎裸照[/h]
<!-- END story title --><!-- story --> 刘先生说,在组屋楼梯口看到意识大胆的宣传单,觉得恶心。

<!-- END main picture holder --><!-- media list -->

• Photo Gallery

<!-- end medialist --><!--to display ads-->

<!--end storyleft-->

<!--end border-->
<!--end storyhighlight--><!-- ~RENDER PAGE MARKER~ --><!-- CONTENT : start -->勿洛组屋楼下竟有人张贴色情传单,附上女郎下体裸露照声称提供特别服务,居民大批恶心。
居民刘振耀(29岁,服务业)表示,上个星期在勿洛北2街第130座组屋的楼梯口,看到一张贴在墙壁上的广告,内容猥亵不堪,而照片更是大胆露骨,顿时吓了一跳,觉得恶心。
根据刘振耀向记者出示的传单,一位自称来自中国青岛的女郎,声称在勿洛一带提供按摩,并留下两个手机号码,以挑逗的字眼要顾客去找她或发简讯给她。
传单文字充满性暗示;按摩女:我被人陷害。完整报道,请翻阅03.04.2012《新明日报》。

wow..those PRC pros really hungry for money until like that ..

They are really innovative :D

We had bangalas operating swimming pools, spas on top on HDB rooftops, we have pinays operating transit hotels in HDB flats, now we have PRC bringing Geylang to your door steps. Great. Save money on transportation and hotel :D

Who got the number? Anyone wanna be commando and chiong first?

Who stay bedok go and take a look and post here leh.

this one must call Raider lah, he's quite an sexpert with ATB i heard. :D

50%. Im sexpert with ATB but I dont pay them. For paid sex, please refer to Alamaking or GD :D

They are really innovative :D

We had bangalas operating swimming pools, spas on top on HDB rooftops, we have pinays operating transit hotels in HDB flats, now we have PRC bringing Geylang to your door steps. Great. Save money on transportation and hotel :D

1. with so many pigeon-holes in a row up in the airs.
2. the whore can whore itself house to house too!
3. less cost mah.

1. with so many pigeon-holes in a row up in the airs.
2. the whore can whore itself house to house too!
3. less cost mah.

I really would like to propose to the government to have a whorehouse located beside every RC. :D

1. this will definitely improve the integration thing!
2. hahaha.
3. many ah peks will thank you, bro!
4. probably, the price per bonk shall be cheaper since it is so convenient & available.

The guy felt disgusted at the picture, must have been showing the ultimate mangled bush so popular among the PRC prostitutes!

wah lao!! Lunch time ai gao liao leh!! :*: