Najib knows Malaysia needs Singapore says MM Lee

I
Point is don't make hasty conclusion unless we know the facts....
you may be right then.

yalor....onli ur god lau lee is right lor....dat why u buy several copies of his book to porlumpar....:rolleyes:

“All my relatives in Kuala Lumpur have migrated to Australia; they have given up. But we are here in Singapore and we intend to be permanently here,” Lee said.

another pathetic attempt by your sinkie LEE old fart, but hor i love thailand leh. and who gives a shit about staying in sinkieland.

No reference to any deals between Malaysia and Singapore, either in OP or my post, except my response to yours. I just mentioned that Mahathir will not bow down to Singapore. The question is, why is Najib so accommodating? What was the purpose of meeting Najib's wife on his last trip to Malaysia, as it was unprecedented? Have you ever come across any stateman coming to Singapore to meet the PM's wife?

In the modern world, there is no such absolute as who need who more.....
how do you know Mudland don't benefit from the deals????
That the deals did not through earlier may be due to Personality clash.....
Point is don't make hasty conclusion unless we know the facts....
you may be right then.

... “All my relatives in Kuala Lumpur have migrated to Australia; they have given up. But we are here in Singapore and we intend to be permanently here,” Lee said ...
walan eh! ...

all his relatifs c his sg no up! ... :o

Najib knows Malaysia needs Singapore says MM Lee ...
ah u where got sat tis in ze article? ... :rolleyes:

2.Najib's wife is a key's suspect in the murder of one sexy Mongalia 's model-who was a kept lady of Najib's best friend who earns RM$500 million commission from a French frigate purchase by the ministry of defence,Malaysi when Mr Najib was the defence minister

Mongolian gal was Najib's mistress. Not the other guy. Najib sent a M'sian Chinese bizman to 'settle' the whole matter with father of deceased who is now happily re-settled in Moscow.

The RM$500 million commission was for Najib. The other guy was only a 'tua pek kong'. Such deals are always done by a third party. Otherwise, how to get commission when govt deals direct?

With his comments...LKY has just screwed Najib tight and proper. And ourselves too. The people from Perkasa (endorsed by Madhatter when it started) will now push harder to make sure things get worse for Chinese too.

Actually, Najib the classic politician - different strokes and speeches for differnt races. In other words, cannot be trusted. His only true "rationale" is what is it in him personally, politically and finally, for Malaysia lah.