• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nabey Wendy type of standard can worth S$500 k meh

rambo22

MP celery smelly smelly $15 monthly

lets say still hv 3 more years before next GE

15 x 12 x 3

David ah, we all know u hv no hair

but we din know u also have no brain

no wonders all the rats in BB also no gov

wiki say in his leisure time, he loves to read, swim and oil paint.

(OIL PAINT at Wendy Red Dot)

ah Loong, u beta audit all yr MPs

I thk Palmer and Boon Gay sure arm chio lo

The fact that the husband of the female protagonist is himself an active grassloot leader serving the male protagonist speaks of an affair which is of a different magnitude.

This surely reminds me of King David in the Old Testament when the King had an affair with the wife of one of his subordinates.

who says sinkies gals no hope

step aside ATB, Pinays

if your looks is better than Wendy

ho say liao

Just wait lah....when the pappy pinoy mps start being fielded in the next ge (or earlier???)....

....you know...these m&ds breed like rabbies with fork tongues...some gong kia Singapore cha bor sure get mesmerised and we will see great salacious tales in the making....

....ah goh will say....chay...what is the big deal....this is a great way to integrate mah....if not kan here, fcuk there....I woe rry....:eek::eek:

PAP is like a wolf in sheep clothing, wearing all white and pretending to be righteous and honest with integrity. PAP is actually a bunch of very overpaid and evil conmen with no qualms of cheating Sinkies or their wives for power, money and sex.

The dumbfuck 69% Sinkie sheeples get conned by the PAP wolves so easily, please wake up before you and your kids are screwed by them.

15 x 12 x 3

When David was cumming , he must be thinking, cum first then say lah :D

15 x 12 x 3

He should have gotten his raw.

Else, really not worth it.

The fact that the husband of the female protagonist is himself an active grassloot leader serving the male protagonist speaks of an affair which is of a different magnitude.

This surely reminds me of King David in the Old Testament when the King had an affair with the wife of one of his subordinates.

Delilah (/dɪˈlaɪlə/; Hebrew: דלילה‎ Dəlilah, meaning "[She who] weakened")[1] is a woman in the Hebrew bible Book of Judges, where she is the "woman in the valley of Sorek" whom Samson loved, and who was his downfall. Her figure, one of several dangerous temptresses in the Hebrew Bible, has become emblematic: "Samson loved Delilah, she betrayed him, and, what is worse, she did it for money," Madlyn Kahr begins her study of the Delilah motif in European painting.[2]

The story of Samson in Judges 13–16 portrays a man who was given great strength by God but who ultimately loses his strength when Delilah allows the Philistines to shave his hair during his slumber (Judges 16:19).

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Delilah

[video=youtube;icTSPpyub4g]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=icTSPpyub4g[/video]