• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nabei kana whack for nothing

GeylangCheongster

Today had drinks with kaki at Sands. Kaki wife called and he kena recalled, so I stayed on to look at PRC chiobu

I signalled one of them to come join me and she did, sekali even before finished one drink, one fella came and pulled her away

I told him calm down, anything can talk, he hantam me solid one punch I see stars for a few minutes

Later when I recovered the pub people gave me some ice but couldn't give me any info

Until now I still dunno what happened, dont even know her name, just like that kena whack

Tomorrow go buy 4d whack hard hard must make Sg Pools see stars

1129520_o.gif

wah even marina bay also have ppl fighting over prc. Basket all the gaylang crap have spilled over.

:*:New smiley just for you.....:*:

Beaten up for talking to a chiobu

Earlier tonight I was at a pub and there was this damn chiobu sitting on the couch and my legs went weak

I went to chat her up and said I was besotted with her and would like to get to know her and eventually marry her

A man showed up and pushed me away. I ask her if hubby, she said no, only boyfriend.

Not married yet means I still got chance, so I continued to talk to her

The boyfriend got another two fellas from the pub to hold me while he beat me

I told the woman it is okay, for you I take the pain, one day our paths will cross again and we will be married

The pub owner came, ask me if I want call police

My whole face all blood and cannot see clearly.

But I told him, no, I'm in love and don't feel any pain

He said I was mad and said I scare the customers away, so he threw me out

But never mind just to look at her tits is enough, i kum guan

familiar read

Beaten up for talking to a chiobu

Earlier tonight I was at a pub and there was this damn chiobu sitting on the couch and my legs went weak

I went to chat her up and said I was besotted with her and would like to get to know her and eventually marry her

A man showed up and pushed me away. I ask her if hubby, she said no, only boyfriend.

Not married yet means I still got chance, so I continued to talk to her

The boyfriend got another two fellas from the pub to hold me while he beat me

I told the woman it is okay, for you I take the pain, one day our paths will cross again and we will be married

The pub owner came, ask me if I want call police

My whole face all blood and cannot see clearly.

But I told him, no, I'm in love and don't feel any pain

He said I was mad and said I scare the customers away, so he threw me out

But never mind just to look at her tits is enough, i kum guan

familiar read

i also remember reading this from somewhere. confirm the 2 are the same person LOL

pub video camera CCTV, get photo, report police, maybe he is a rich man, you can sue him and get lots of money
much better odds than 4d
like that also need people to tell you.

bro.. that twit will tell you he is testing something on his server... :D

bro..you know him well ..:D " twitler " twitler" little star ? ;)

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/yCjJyiqpAuU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

.bro ..,

This must be a joke. I cannot imagine anyone kena punch and will still come online to tell about it. You should have retaliated... so fucking useless... and still can broadcast... please kill yourself and remove your strain from the gene pool.

Already seeing stars, how to retaliate??

U are a real joker! Retaliate before u see stars lah! U mean u gong gong sit there and let that bastard throw a punch at u?

U still dun get it?? U're the real joker. Obviously, he din hv the quick reflex to react quickly enough otherwise he wldnt be seeing stars

He can only blame himself! Who ask him to have such slow reflexes? :*: