nabay chee Wai, beta u let dog fuck lo

rambo22

1572488824558.png

did Ramesh showed kindness, gentleness and a forgiving attitude ?

It is precisely the Sinkies' kindness, gentleness and forgiving 'turn the other cheek' attitude which made the situation as bad as it is today.
I think it's about time Sinkies grow a spine.

Ramesh is a symptom, the tip of the iceberg. Focus on the real problem.

20090916a1_pmleeonnewimmigrants_todaypg1.jpg

ST-220411.jpg

000767.jpg

No wonder we always get screw. :biggrin:
The ah neh started to be abusive first for a mere parking fee. Why cant he speak in adult well manner way?
This desmond got brains or not?:biggrin:
Confirmed he is the 70%
Of course not involve him, he can tcss.
If his father, he will sure kpkb non stop

Even shocked and dumbfound, this Indian guy shouldn't have let out vulgarities. By showing this attitude is reflective of his inborn character.
By this analogy, means that i can just throw my temper and pew profanities to anyone during Chinese New Year

IF Dr Desmond is a HK talent ,why he cannot get a job in HK ? Why he come to Sinkeeland ? Lucky he come to sinkeeland if not he got to shut shown his medical practice due to daily masked protests. He condemn the masked protests in HK or he support CCP ?

They came early on did med school at NUS.

It is obvious that the PAP is out to quell the outcry. First it arrange the apology session. But this Ramesh showed no remorse in other instances. So, his apology is just to fulfill the demand made by the PAP. Likewise, the security guard has little choice but to play along.
An apology is insufficient. If he compensates the security guard $250k, we could at least consider it.

Now, how is he going to compensate sinkees for the insult he hurled at HDB dwellers?

Hongkanlander Cuntonese Wai also fuck you Sinkies ..Lol :D

This wai serve ns?

Hk ft defends CECA ft.

Sinkies deserves it.

Is Dr.Desmond Wai a Singaporean or Singapore PR or Foreigner ?