Me:"dun have"
Woman:"what company is this?"

Me:"design company, we dun have IT department"
Woman:"then do you know anything about any IT?"

Me:"i dun know"
Woman:"then do you want know about any IT"

Me:"cheebye lah, i dunno and i dun care lah, wtf!!!"
Then i cup my phone, wah lau, puke blood!!!!! :D:D:D:D:D

Funny. I also received a similar call from a lady telemarketer with a very heavy Indian accent.

Couldn't understand what she was saying despite it being English, albeit heavily laced with Indian accent.

Really CCB and irritating.

"Ring... Ring..."

Me:"Hello"
Woman:"Hello Sir, can i talk to your IT department?"

Me:"we dun have an IT department"
Woman:"IT department?"

Me:"we dun have lah"
Woman:"Do you have any IT colleague?"

Me:"dun have"
Woman:"what company is this?"

Me:"design company, we dun have IT department"
Woman:"then do you know anything about any IT?"

Me:"i dun know"
Woman:"then do you want know about any IT"

Me:"cheebye lah, i dunno and i dun care lah, wtf!!!"
Then i cup my phone, wah lau, puke blood!!!!! :D:D:D:D:D

Then you must ask the question...are you still using a dial phone?..do you have any computers in the company...

you might get a reply..

I tell you, we are in pondicherry...we don't have i.t....the market sell ghee...what da you telling on?:D