my ah gong say Pinky will be the next Sg President

rambo22

cos Pinky will mati mati ensure that no one else can touch Sg's leeserve

Chinese are not qualified to be president anywhere in the malay archipelago. You need to be a bumi.

u r wrong lah

not bumi, is bodoh

LHL do not wish to have an intelligent President

he very much prefer a bodoh President

1564362180673.png

Bumi is not enough. You need a puki also. Think of the votes from the feminazis and the libtards obsessed with 'bridging the gender gap'. :wink:

u r wrong lah

not bumi, is bodoh

LHL do not wish to have an intelligent President

he very much prefer a bodoh President

View attachment 61921

Bodoh or not bodoh doesn't matter. Just don't act pandai in front of the Familee, don't ask malu questions, especially those regarding the nation's reserves.

Keep quiet, smile in front of the cameras, and you can collect a fat paycheck.

What about Woody Goh? I am sure he is also eyeing the title of President of Singapore. Pinky has a rival from his own party. Lol

Next president is reserved for Indian.

Won't be surprised they change the law if LHY decides to run for president. Not many people actually qualify for the
post, vis-a-viz the financial management requirement.

The challenge really is to see how HSK is stopped from entering parliament, together with CCS. The rest of the 4G
self-proclaimed leaders are a sham and a real shame. They know they cannot stand scrutiny and don't have the
stage presence.

We have a stupid one today.

She is not stupid. She is smart. Took a job for which she only needs to say "Yes" and "Where do I sign"
One key criteria was experience in managing a multi-million dollar organisation but we have yet to see
her making any comment (or the words of her advisers) on the state of the world economy, the SG
economy. I will do the job for 20% of the pay and I will donate all my performance bonuses to charity.

If Sinkies keep this batch of current balls licker to CAQ, we're doomed and laughing stock of Asia. A stupid Head of State and an appointed CEO of Sinkies Sovereign fund with no Accountability and Transparency.

Aiyah, we have already been long the laughing stock; some say not just in Batam, but also Asia and the world.