• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Must be Gahmen fault

tomychua

Article Source: https://goo.gl/4Z7uP3

12923339_971191146251523_468212494850706056_n.png

Alamak. Government gives social security also wrong? Then what? Government should stop rendering help?

Govt don't give is heartless. Govt give is making us less filial. Either way, it's the Govt's fault.

You idiots (FAP, FLOP, Jason) are grasping at straws and making silly arguments that even your own grassroots will cringe at.

I don't think you realize you are embarrassing the pap

Yes it has to be the government fault....since they ask for it, they get it. Can't shit or get an erection in the morning, IT IS THE GOVERNMENT FALUT... ha ha ha

The late LKY was better, now the current leaders, have a " to give or not to give?". " to do or not to do?".... during LKY time..it was " JUST DO IT" & " YOU SHUT UP & GET IT DONE"....

Now....it is always the government fault....:rolleyes:

For 30% of sinkies every problem under the sun is the government's fault.

Erection problems? Government's fault without doubt. They were castrated by the PAP at a young age.

Constipation? Government's fault.

Born a moron? Government's fault too.

For 30% of sinkies every problem under the sun is the government's fault.

Erection problems? Government's fault without doubt. They were castrated by the PAP at a young age.

Constipation? Government's fault.

Born a moron? Government's fault too.

Of course lah, if not whose fault then?