Muslims pse stand up together and tell LKY & PAP to be LESS STRICT

tun_dr_m

Tell the old bastard to stop calling kettle black when he is a fucking black pot!

This is extreme hypocrisy! And everyone knows!

Muslims did not make people pay $FINES$, go to prison, pay ERP, pay GST, pay smoke duties & be subjected to all these punishments for even employing workers. PAP & LKY sent citizens to jail, pay fine, strip of licenses, ban from driving, ban from business, ban from employing maid, ban every damn shit. PAP & LKY is super-Kay-Poh, even flushing toilet they want to fine you. Can not have oral sex unless you fucked CB?

Who is more strict? SGP Muslim or LKY?

Lets stand up and fuck LKY!

why got time....ride bicycles, polish motor bikes, play guitar, drink kopi, go fishing, after all, the MIW's built so many park connectors...carry burong cages, play with burong...where got time abang!?

muslims in spore very relac liao. where got follow islam teachings strictly.

drinking, gambling, eat pork secretly, fucking around, take drugs, incest also they do. don't believe check with 'malay must vote pap' when he is not busy delivering pizza. where got strict.

LKY is the Taliban calling SG Muslims strict. If SG Muslim dare not fuck him I still think PAS or UMNO or Jakarta may force him to apologize again.:D

u sure not? dun tink MMVPAP will agree wif u hor.:D

These days LKY is like a rat in the Muslim world. When he lost LEEgime here best thing to do about him is to hand him over to Muslims, they will deal with him BEST.

:D

These days LKY is like a rat in the Muslim world. When he lost LEEgime here best thing to do about him is to hand him over to Muslims, they will deal with him BEST.

:D
nah, MMVPAP will not allow this to happen.:D
he will stir all muslims against you, beware :D