UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 26,794 Points 113 Jun 16, 2020 #1 [Music Video] - "We Will Get There" (2020) performed by Joanna Dong (looking like Tin PeiLing) + Singapore Symphony Orchestra
[Music Video] - "We Will Get There" (2020) performed by Joanna Dong (looking like Tin PeiLing) + Singapore Symphony Orchestra
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Jun 16, 2020 #3 KNN my uncle think sg has at least 200 tin tin kind of face KNN not sure what animal face is called according to some people has animals face KNN
KNN my uncle think sg has at least 200 tin tin kind of face KNN not sure what animal face is called according to some people has animals face KNN
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Jun 16, 2020 #4 There where ?
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 27,173 Points 113 Jun 16, 2020 #5 I'd rather the gahmen stop making pointless songs and videos and give sinkies the money instead
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 109,266 Points 113 Jun 16, 2020 #6 More propaganda claptrap. Why not sing it at the balcony again?
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,943 Points 113 Jun 16, 2020 #7 To call it cringe worthy would be just the beginning.....
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Jun 16, 2020 #8 With a name like Dong, you know it's gonna be a lan-jiao song
F frenchbriefs Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2013 Messages 17,813 Points 113 Jun 16, 2020 #9 We will get there?where?to the holy mountains of TPL? I have been asking the question where are we going since 2011,and there's only one conclusion.... if there is a hell we are in it.
We will get there?where?to the holy mountains of TPL? I have been asking the question where are we going since 2011,and there's only one conclusion.... if there is a hell we are in it.
pvtpublic Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 9, 2020 Messages 1,264 Points 113 Jun 16, 2020 #10 Is this written by dick Lee? The lyrics are way too convoluted. He's losing his touch. Simplicity is the key to a good song.
Is this written by dick Lee? The lyrics are way too convoluted. He's losing his touch. Simplicity is the key to a good song.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 109,266 Points 113 Jun 16, 2020 #11 blackmondy said: With a name like Dong, you know it's gonna be a lan-jiao song Click to expand... Ding Dong Song
blackmondy said: With a name like Dong, you know it's gonna be a lan-jiao song Click to expand... Ding Dong Song
pvtpublic Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 9, 2020 Messages 1,264 Points 113 Jun 16, 2020 #12 blackmondy said: With a name like Dong, you know it's gonna be a lan-jiao song Click to expand... She's a pretty decent vocalist. Reminds me of Stacey Kent. Last edited: Jun 16, 2020
blackmondy said: With a name like Dong, you know it's gonna be a lan-jiao song Click to expand... She's a pretty decent vocalist. Reminds me of Stacey Kent.