• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MuLtipLe PersonaLity Disorders..

Fishypie

Since starting out in this Forum in ApriL 2012; i have noticed this syndrome is so prevaLent here..
Knn, who's who no one knows..sibeh kia hor ? ~..:eek::D
OnLy Fishypie is reaL here..;)

i totally agree. i also kena left right centre front and back...nahbeh who is who also don't know...kena until old kopi siao liao.

all sorts of multiple personalities, split personalities, borderline personalities, schizophrenics, maniacs, psychopaths, sociopaths...macham macham ada lah...susah lah. so i sit here and lim kopi..also kena hamtam like siao like that...:)..gila man!

sam is the one with multiple personalities.
whether it is a norm or disorder, only he knows...

The girl in Stephen Chow Journey to the West.

Or

"Precious my precious" in lord of the ring.

Very Jak Luk case.

This type usually very successful....

But the journey to their success make their brain haywire.

I am also like that....crazy but not successful type.

he will reply and tell you he suffers from selective memory loss after upping kinana and clinton666....hahaha

this forum is one great land mine...you never know when someone will appear suddenly from nowhere and SHOUT AT YOU....:*: damned funny here...but I LIKE:)

cos too many gangs here lah...just like secret societies of olden days mah.

here got gangs meh? i think only SAM is the only BOSS here.Got gangs here BOSS surel knows and kill them all....He is The Boss.He saved me many times from those ragtag army here.Must always support The BOSS.

boss is ok as long as the gangs pays homage by way of infp monies...

haha!!! old uncle better starting saving to pay homage soon...:)

hahaha...boss will let the gangs have their fun as long as it does not anarchy.
just like how police will tolerate gangs as long as there is no innocent bloodshed.

hahaha...boss will let the gangs have their fun as long as it does not anarchy.
just like how police will tolerate gangs as long as there is no innocent bloodshed.

u r right. one time not nong ago, old uncle kena attacked by no less than 10 gangsters...but luckily managed to escape alive...but went to jail 4 times....and suffered all sorts of abuses and obscenities and profanities.these gangs can be quite merciless...

old uncle must be protected now and even has inf power.
so no one will dare bully uncle again.
"UNCLE POWER, ACTIVATE!" hehehe...

(just like wonder twins power, activate! hehehe)