MTI lackeys want more jobs for foreigners, say limits in local peasant participation
Hot from the propoganda's oven.
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1227895/1/.html
Peasantpore: Well paid lackeys in Ministry of Trade and Labour(MTI) supported Ruler Loong's policy to continue with its liberal immigration policy as the country faces the prospect of an ageing but expensive labour force that is shunned by foreign and local merchants.
The ministry's lackeys outlined three broad approaches in draft decree on peasant population and the rent economy, released on Tuesday.
Firstly, MTI said Peasantpore should continue to a high tech sweatshop for merchants despite business restructuring and retraining of the peasants.
Secondly, the regime should be seem working towards raising the resident labour force participation rate. However, the ministry lackeys said this is pure wayang there are limits to this suggestion. Peasant labour is getting expensive because of high standard of living.
With stingy healthcare and other Cantonese style social nets, many peasants are unable to enter the workforce due to family and other care-giving priorities.
"Lan lan, we should pretend to strive to ensure that those who wish to work can do so as Sakae 24x7 dishwashers. To fool peasants, we also introduce discretionary suitable policies that can help peasants to remain economically productive so that we have more money for Ho Jinx to punt in overseas stock markets. Whether those peasants can work or otherwise, we do not care, peasants die, starve or are homeless, its their choice.," said an unnamed MTI lackey.
The third strategy is to have maintain high imports of cheap foreign manpower using S-Passes, immigration and free scholarships -- both for high-skilled and low-skilled peasants from our basket case neighbours.
Hairdo Minion Lim said foreign manpower is needed to complement Peasantpore's resident workforce, and support the local merchants' goods and services companies. Their levies are cheap source of funds for state coffers and they are in high demand by stingy foreign and local mechants. Minion Lim stressed that the regime and civil serpents will not face any competition from foreigners, unlike local peasants.
He said foreign peasants is also needed to anchor and build up new sectors in Peasantpore -- such as the biomedical and aerospace industries. Their advanced training in a truly liberal and democratic society allows them to undertake the vigours demanded from such jobs. Local peasants, damaged by 2 years of Mindef National Serfship usually become indolent robots.
Hairdo Lim said: "You think this is like the GRC system huh. Clowns like Chun Kee Chew and Overtime Lim, you just parachute them to GRC ward and they becum Minions overnight. KNN, if we wait additional 2 years to train peasants to fill up the sector after the stupid brain damaging National Sefship, the Ang Moh and Nihon merchants will tell you to fly kite lor."
"I know you all still make fun of me over my Hairdo comments. So I tell you my strategy is to bring the lure the Nihons and Ang Moh merchants and allow them to hire their chums as managers and cheap south-east asian peasants, and meanwhile we train more PRCs, Pinoys and Nehs in our varsities, polytechniques to fill up the jobs. If you tell Rolls Royce, wait until until peasants ORD from National Serfship, I think they ask me to fly kite ok."
The paper goes on to explain the role of foreign cheap manpower in Peasantpore to lure foreign merchants.
The lackeys estimates that by 2030, the number of local peasants who are menial labourers will rise when more foreigne professionals, managers, and executives (PMEs) as well as technicians and associate professionals (TAP) are imported from regional basketcases.
So there will be a continued need for local peasants in low-skilled jobs to complement the foreign professional workforce.
High-skilled foreign chums pretending to be managers will also encourage their friends in the foreign headquarters to invest their cash in Peasantpore. The paper said having a "readily-available foreigners with correct networks to foreign merchants allows the regime to anchor these emerging industries, while the regime continues to kill off local peasant workers using various anti-peasant policies e.g. jobs for foreigners, NS for serfs.
The foreign workforce also contributes to regime's coffers through taxes and levies. The ministry said while foreigners currently account for about 20 per cent of all income taxpayers, they contribute more than 25 per cent of Singapore's total personal income taxes. Therefore more policies favouring foreigners are necessary.
Foreigners living and working in Singapore also add to the GST tax base. "Their tax contributions meets Lady Ho Jinx's silly punts overseas.," said MTI lackeys.
The ministry said calibrating the inflow of foreign manpower will be a done discreetly. For example, Bargain Hen refused to reveal the actual number of foreigners in the workforce and but hinted 70% of new jobs goes to non-local peasants.
An overly liberal access to low-skilled foreign manpower usually depress wages for low-skilled jobs or encourage merchants to rely on cheap labour and sideline local peasants. This is acceptable as long as they pay taxes and levies. Marginalised local peasants who usually die off after displacement by cheap foreigners are good news for the regime.
Too much high-skilled foreign manpower may lead to peasants rebelling during Procedural Erections. The physical infrastructure is already placed under stress if you witness the MRT breakdowns that are ignored by inept but well paid minions
The wayang National Depopulation of Local Peasants and Welcome Foreign Talent Division is also putting together a white paper to support Ruler Loong's 'Love the foreigner policy.'
Hot from the propoganda's oven.
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1227895/1/.html
Peasantpore: Well paid lackeys in Ministry of Trade and Labour(MTI) supported Ruler Loong's policy to continue with its liberal immigration policy as the country faces the prospect of an ageing but expensive labour force that is shunned by foreign and local merchants.
The ministry's lackeys outlined three broad approaches in draft decree on peasant population and the rent economy, released on Tuesday.
Firstly, MTI said Peasantpore should continue to a high tech sweatshop for merchants despite business restructuring and retraining of the peasants.
Secondly, the regime should be seem working towards raising the resident labour force participation rate. However, the ministry lackeys said this is pure wayang there are limits to this suggestion. Peasant labour is getting expensive because of high standard of living.
With stingy healthcare and other Cantonese style social nets, many peasants are unable to enter the workforce due to family and other care-giving priorities.
"Lan lan, we should pretend to strive to ensure that those who wish to work can do so as Sakae 24x7 dishwashers. To fool peasants, we also introduce discretionary suitable policies that can help peasants to remain economically productive so that we have more money for Ho Jinx to punt in overseas stock markets. Whether those peasants can work or otherwise, we do not care, peasants die, starve or are homeless, its their choice.," said an unnamed MTI lackey.
The third strategy is to have maintain high imports of cheap foreign manpower using S-Passes, immigration and free scholarships -- both for high-skilled and low-skilled peasants from our basket case neighbours.
Hairdo Minion Lim said foreign manpower is needed to complement Peasantpore's resident workforce, and support the local merchants' goods and services companies. Their levies are cheap source of funds for state coffers and they are in high demand by stingy foreign and local mechants. Minion Lim stressed that the regime and civil serpents will not face any competition from foreigners, unlike local peasants.
He said foreign peasants is also needed to anchor and build up new sectors in Peasantpore -- such as the biomedical and aerospace industries. Their advanced training in a truly liberal and democratic society allows them to undertake the vigours demanded from such jobs. Local peasants, damaged by 2 years of Mindef National Serfship usually become indolent robots.
Hairdo Lim said: "You think this is like the GRC system huh. Clowns like Chun Kee Chew and Overtime Lim, you just parachute them to GRC ward and they becum Minions overnight. KNN, if we wait additional 2 years to train peasants to fill up the sector after the stupid brain damaging National Sefship, the Ang Moh and Nihon merchants will tell you to fly kite lor."
"I know you all still make fun of me over my Hairdo comments. So I tell you my strategy is to bring the lure the Nihons and Ang Moh merchants and allow them to hire their chums as managers and cheap south-east asian peasants, and meanwhile we train more PRCs, Pinoys and Nehs in our varsities, polytechniques to fill up the jobs. If you tell Rolls Royce, wait until until peasants ORD from National Serfship, I think they ask me to fly kite ok."
The paper goes on to explain the role of foreign cheap manpower in Peasantpore to lure foreign merchants.
The lackeys estimates that by 2030, the number of local peasants who are menial labourers will rise when more foreigne professionals, managers, and executives (PMEs) as well as technicians and associate professionals (TAP) are imported from regional basketcases.
So there will be a continued need for local peasants in low-skilled jobs to complement the foreign professional workforce.
High-skilled foreign chums pretending to be managers will also encourage their friends in the foreign headquarters to invest their cash in Peasantpore. The paper said having a "readily-available foreigners with correct networks to foreign merchants allows the regime to anchor these emerging industries, while the regime continues to kill off local peasant workers using various anti-peasant policies e.g. jobs for foreigners, NS for serfs.
The foreign workforce also contributes to regime's coffers through taxes and levies. The ministry said while foreigners currently account for about 20 per cent of all income taxpayers, they contribute more than 25 per cent of Singapore's total personal income taxes. Therefore more policies favouring foreigners are necessary.
Foreigners living and working in Singapore also add to the GST tax base. "Their tax contributions meets Lady Ho Jinx's silly punts overseas.," said MTI lackeys.
The ministry said calibrating the inflow of foreign manpower will be a done discreetly. For example, Bargain Hen refused to reveal the actual number of foreigners in the workforce and but hinted 70% of new jobs goes to non-local peasants.
An overly liberal access to low-skilled foreign manpower usually depress wages for low-skilled jobs or encourage merchants to rely on cheap labour and sideline local peasants. This is acceptable as long as they pay taxes and levies. Marginalised local peasants who usually die off after displacement by cheap foreigners are good news for the regime.
Too much high-skilled foreign manpower may lead to peasants rebelling during Procedural Erections. The physical infrastructure is already placed under stress if you witness the MRT breakdowns that are ignored by inept but well paid minions
The wayang National Depopulation of Local Peasants and Welcome Foreign Talent Division is also putting together a white paper to support Ruler Loong's 'Love the foreigner policy.'