MRT wow for me

I am in the NE Line MRT now towards Punggol. It's crowded but not pack. Reading SBF iphone on my left hand and right hand holding the pole for dear life. While reading I suddenly felt something soft rubbed on the back of my my left arm the one holding the phone. I did not turn to look. Then I felt it again but this time pressed even harder on my arm. I turned around and saw this quite well endowed late 20s lady she smiled at me but like a little paisay expression.

I felt embarrassed can any ex-police bro here tell me can report for harassment or insulting one's modesty or not?

bro joe....please change the title of your thread la....change it to ' MRT chak wow for me....:D

While reading I suddenly felt something soft rubbed on the back of my my left arm the one holding the phone. I did not turn to look. Then I felt it again but this time pressed even harder on my arm. I turned around and saw this quite well endowed late 20s lady she smiled at me but like a little paisay expression.

i think i gonna sell off my kap kia and take mrt liao :D

Another wow MRT this Mon~ Friday no downtime reported.

TS you long time never come back lah.
The other day I went to one coffeeshop for lunch....one group of JC students from nearby JC swarmed the coffeeshop (probably after school or ECA).
Small coffeeshop so a bit squeeze...was standing and waiting for my food....3 girls walk past me and brush breasts against my back or chest while trying to squeeze pass me. Distinct brush can feel solid type....they knew too as each of them apologized sheepishly. Knn was in heaven that few seconds.

bro,pgl area difficult to take cab, i am driving tonite, if you need one, let me know, cheers and enjoy!

TS you long time never come back lah.
The other day I went to one coffeeshop for lunch....one group of JC students from nearby JC swarmed the coffeeshop (probably after school or ECA).
Small coffeeshop so a bit squeeze...was standing and waiting for my food....3 girls walk past me and brush breasts against my back or chest while trying to squeeze pass me. Distinct brush can feel solid type....they knew too as each of them apologized sheepishly. Knn was in heaven that few seconds.

Should have turned around and brushed the crotch area.

Bro please don't sell you kap-kia, knn I still not tell you how she look.

Should have turned around and brushed the crotch area.

This one la bro this one pressed against me. I swear really look like her sari not the same but colour 100% same size also similar this one la

12901660698jlsMw.jpg

knn you all think why I say I felt like insulting my modesty?

bro,pgl area difficult to take cab, i am driving tonite, if you need one, let me know, cheers and enjoy!

Thanks bro. I wish you tonight huat ah with lots of earnings. Hey ever winners from casinos give drivers big tip or not in Singapore?

I felt embarrassed can any ex-police bro here tell me can report for harassment or insulting one's modesty or not?
ex-polce bra here his real name in real life was Cheng Teck Hong
he won't come back no more

Thanks bro. I wish you tonight huat ah with lots of earnings. Hey ever winners from casinos give drivers big tip or not in Singapore?

just the opposite, most of them tell me their sad stories. one taxi uncle has some chips stacked in his cab as decorations, i asked him if he go casino. he told me some passengers gave him the chis after they donated their money to the place. for me, one passenger short changed me few dollars and asked to tt to me, i said nvr mind, and quickly alight him at his home and dun want to watse time!

This one la bro this one pressed against me. I swear really look like her sari not the same but colour 100% same size also similar this one la

View attachment 4872

Bro keling brushed against you? No wonder lah but then again ok what i mean breast is still breast you know what i mean. Why not you take one for the team?

I mind la bro. I do what you said bros here sure look down on me, if not at least I will look down on myself, I don't think I can live with it. Also I am very 1000% sure even with the pill I cannot work for sure. Bro, sari clad, you think I crazy or what? And its not like those mega movie star type of sari its those very simply ones and if I do her I become no diff from those banglas.

knn is this racist statement or what?

View attachment 4872

wahaha ... cannot be ah neh from shitland ...

kena 4D also not that lucky ...:D

wahaha ... cannot be ah neh from shitland ...

kena 4D also not that lucky ...:D

That tangajee yesterday sure not sinkie cos sinkie tangajee no longer wear like that. Pic I post is to show similar shape and size.

i curious too, mostly tangajee from shitland are very typical type...
if their boobies kena brush.... must be damn paiseh for them... :D

i curious too, mostly tangajee from shitland are very typical type...
if their boobies kena brush.... must be damn paiseh for them... :D

I agree some more brushed one time and pressed one time hard.

--- and don't forget to show off your new iPhone!

Old married women and old men may want to know what you are looking at Sammyboy!

STOMPer fei was disgusted to see this male foreigner openly watching porn on his mobile device while onboard the bus. This is the latest in a trend of men getting caught surfing porn...... on their laptops and mobile devices while in full view of the public.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/caught_in_the_act/723580/another_man_shares_porn_with_everyone_around_him_on_bus.html