• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MRT to start charging $0.50 per day for.....

It's classified panel on it's stations. It used to be free for the public to paste classified notes such as rental, tuition services etc etc. But now, they divided the panel to 64 A5 size boxes, 1 month they can earn $960 a month income.

LTA reason for charging? "It will look much neater"

CCB, simi lanjioa answer is that? WTF.......:oIo::oIo:

i think it a good idea, you pay to advertised. those who advertised on this web site pay $$ too.

The govt must provide assistance to small businesses so that they can survive. Why must the PAP charge for everything when they lost billions and treat it like nothing?

Charging is better. Why let all those PRs leech onto all these freebies? Good to charge! Pocket money for the staff welfare funds!

Good to charge! Pocket money for the staff welfare funds!

We all know which employees will benefit :eek:

The management of course.

If you want an indication of how bad the business environment in Spore is just look at how bare the in-train advertisement are. :rolleyes:

The govt must provide assistance to small businesses so that they can survive. Why must the PAP charge for everything when they lost billions and treat it like nothing?
gahmen c low stock peasants no up ...

wat u blahdy low stock peasants can do? ... wat u do, elites can do betterer than u ...

Charging is better. Why let all those PRs leech onto all these freebies? Good to charge! Pocket money for the staff welfare funds!

You siao ahh, PRC post what there? 80/1/1? LOL. I think it's for conveniences for the public lah, why charge and earn this kind of money?, haiyoh....