• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mr Shanmugam has fever. So pls Ms Gan, give Mr Shanmugam a break and stop tagging him in your nonsensical Facebook posts!

disconsolate

Stupidman

K Shanmugam Sc

pnresoodSt48mh05i6c70tcli44fccgcfuf19h32l11g5hf1169laf9mmu01 ·

https://www.facebook.com/#
[Fever and cough]
The GE campaign was very intense. Got little sleep.
And yesterday (3 May) I came down with high fever and cough. Bones aching.
Today was worse. I went for an event this morning- but very shortly, I was feeling so tired, nauseous n coughing so much- I decided to go home and sleep. Fever is at 40.1
I cancelled my events today.
I apologised to the different event organisers- for not being able to go for their events.
May be an image of text
https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbi...47_fWalecbxxWdg34EuXegquEQoeUY4wQ&__tn__=EH-R

oh no he needs more meh meh pak ASAP so he can stay well protected.
The 5G cell towers were very active during the election shooting laser at many people causing them to get covid symptoms. Now, mainstream media busy promoting vaccination for the sheeple tricking them to believe they caught some mysterious virus during the rallies

Weather is hot and humid, wear pants so hot. Buay tahan lah.:biggrin:
Actually, I can't recall the last time I have a fever 38 deg or higher. 40.1deg for an old man like him must be pretty serious...

Even when I was covided back then, it never hit 38deg or above.

Actually, I can't recall the last time I have a fever 38 deg or higher. 40.1deg for an old man like him must be pretty serious...

Even when I was covided back then, it never hit 38deg or above.
Same here, I never had such a high fever in my life. In any case, let us pray for his quick recovery.

On second thought, fuck it. Fuck him. :biggrin:

Same here, I never had such a high fever in my life. In any case, let us pray for his quick recovery.

On second thought, fuck it. Fuck him. :biggrin:

https://www.health.harvard.edu/diseases-and-conditions/treating-fever-in-adults

High fever in adults​

While any temperature above your normal temperature range is considered a fever, there are different levels of fever severity:

• Low-grade: 99.1 to 100.4 F (37.3 to 38.0 C)
  • Moderate-grade: 100.6 to 102.2 F (38.1 to 39.0 C)
  • High-grade: 102.4 to 105.8 F (39.1 to 41 C).

When to worry about fever​

If you have a fever over 104°F (40°C), you should call your doctor.

Seek medical help right away if you have a fever along with any of these symptoms:

• seizure
  • loss of consciousness
  • confusion
  • stiff neck
  • trouble breathing
  • severe pain anywhere in the body
  • swelling or inflammation of any part of the body
  • vaginal discharge that is discolored or smells bad
  • pain when urinating or urine that smells bad.

High fever in adults​

While any temperature above your normal temperature range is considered a fever, there are different levels of fever severity:

Seek medical help right away if you have a fever along with any of these symptoms:

• seizure
  • loss of consciousness
  • confusion
  • stiff neck
  • trouble breathing
No need to call wad loctor lah 40 degree only. What he needs right now is the latest covid booster shot so he can get well and stay protected.

The 5G cell towers were very active during the election shooting laser at many people causing them to get covid symptoms. Now, mainstream media busy promoting vaccination for the sheeple tricking them to believe they caught some mysterious virus during the rallies
promoting the zham again lol..... didn't know that. I don't read any news at all especially ones coming from the ministry of truth....

K Shanmugam Sc

pnresoodSt48mh05i6c70tcli44fccgcfuf19h32l11g5hf1169laf9mmu01 ·

https://www.facebook.com/#
[Fever and cough]
The GE campaign was very intense. Got little sleep.
And yesterday (3 May) I came down with high fever and cough. Bones aching.
Today was worse. I went for an event this morning- but very shortly, I was feeling so tired, nauseous n coughing so much- I decided to go home and sleep. Fever is at 40.1
I cancelled my events today.
I apologised to the different event organisers- for not being able to go for their events.
May be an image of text

He doesn't seemed to value his life.
Fever at 40.1 he never go hospital to check what's wrong but went home to sleep.

promoting the zham again lol..... didn't know that. I don't read any news at all especially ones coming from the ministry of truth....
Bill Gates foundation just got royally ushered into Sg. this is his new farm to test all his products on Sinkies. This is the judgement Sinkies have voted on themselves. May all 65% perish

that fucking PCB gates so evil until no words can even describe one.... anywhere he goes and trouble will soon follows.... later force vaccination and those refuse is kena canning, fine and jail... dystopia sia.... better move to JB liao...

High fever in adults​

• seizure
  • loss of consciousness
  • confusion
  • stiff neck
  • trouble breathing
Yeah, don't fool around with high grade fever. He better go to hospital to get treatment. For my self diagnosis, I prefer mayo clinic website. So for fever :

https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/fever/symptoms-causes/syc-20352759