• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mr Brown: Amy Khor, you talk cock lah.

Amy Khor, there was nothing "right" or "honourable" about this whole sordid affair. If an affair is about to leak, with all the emails and SMSes already in the hands of the press, what else is there to do BUT to confess and resign?

You'd think Michael Palmer won the Nobel Peace Prize for Curing Cancer for Little Kittens or something, the way Amy Khor put it.

Anyway, Mike sends his Season's Greetings....

http://www.mrbrown.com/blog/2012/12...ium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed:+mrbrown+(mrbrown)

I'm glad mrbrown lost his weekly spot in Today. I never found his satire amusing. And stripped off his attempts at satire he never had much insight. But I am not surprised that he has a following. Birds of a feather...

He must have his connections to get a spot in Today in the first place.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TqmBfMFN0rY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

My friend said this is funny, I was like..... knn funny meh? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

He must have his connections to get a spot in Today in the first place.

At that time there were few bloggers of any prominence or willing to do or say outlandish things.
So, he arrived at the right time. I believe that Today wanted someone to write a weekly "lite" piece.