• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

mr. bad news speaks again!!

xpo2015

More than 200 HDB flats compulsorily acquired in last two years

Flats are compulsorily acquired from lessees who have committed major lease infringements such as the unauthorised subletting of flats, says Minister of State for National Development Desmond Lee

More than 200 HDB flats compulsorily acquired in last two years

Flats are compulsorily acquired from lessees who have committed major lease infringements such as the unauthorised subletting of flats, says Minister of State for National Development Desmond Lee

So...? You want an award for that, Brat Prince of Lee Yock Suan? :rolleyes:

I think he kena arrowed and saboed because he is part of the nepotism process. All Nepotism sure kena until beri jialat jialat.