• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mouthpiece defends new Ministry of Propoganda

mscitw

As reported by CNA, the pliant Mouthpiece of the regime.

Peasantpore: Many stupid peasants are still keeping quiet offically but talking big in coffeeshops (typical Asiatic behaviour) regarding the stupidity of the new Ministry of Propoganda, designed to build loyalty and a greater sense of attachment to the evil regime.

While the Mouthpiece lied 'some welcome the move', it is clear many peasants knew anti-regime arts and money wasting sports would get scant attention.

But the lackey Bay Ah Keng, former propoganda lackey crowed the new 'jiat leow bee' ministry's will fit well in the social aspect of the regime's focus.

Lackey Bay, who is also the Deputy Chairman of Regime Procedural Propoganda Committee (RPPCA), said: "In a lot of our propoganda activities, we learn from Commie China, even North Korea and it's very much driven by interest in sports or the arts to glorify the regime. So these two propaganda activities can play a very important role in bringing the peasants closer to the regime. But of course, the challenge would be subvert arts and sports to further the regime's aim when bolder new and young peasants are vocal and critical.

"KNN, I say propoganda, means propoganda, we Asiatic society different from Ang Moh and Nihon, all at end of the day better kowtow to Ruler Loong and respect his clan or you know lah, 'off with their heads', Manchurian style. Peasants will keep creating trouble like Bapok Ravi will get the Chink Death by Thousand slices".

"KNN, those bo liao peasants who moaned sports and arts not important, they are idiots. When is sports and art important huh? Do you see any elite scholars doing art and sports overseas, KNN, wake up lah.." said Toilet Lee Ah Wah, who then proceed to prove a point by diving into the nearest toilet bowl.

Before diving into a toilet bow, she has a last crow: "Like Commie China or former Soviet Union, we always make sure sports protray good points of our foreign talents policies. Likewise, our art scene must come up with regime friendly themes and exhort peasants to stay loyal to Ruler Loong, you think we like European huh, ask chim questions and debate rights for bapoks, pagans, same sex marriages huh, yeah in your wet dreams perhaps...."

The Arty Farty Peasant Bapok Alvin Tan believes the arts scene will continue to support the regime in the near term with bolder pro-regime themes since younger peasants are more vocal and watch too much Korean drama and anglo saxon historical dramas.

"Ah Wah already say liao," groan Bapok Tan. "As long we bapoks support the regime and stop asking for the legal right to poke each others backside legally, I feel that the regime will give us some money for some arty farty shows."

Bapok Tan felt the new ministry could signal a paradigm shift in the way "arts" is approached, with a greater focus on community arts to erase western European values of human rights, equality and freedom.

Regime friendly political watchers said the move is timely as integration has become an issue with the large number of new cheap immigrants e.g. Nehs, PRCs, Pinoys and perhaps Burmese.

Former Nominated Member of Parliament Zoo-give-a-Fly Bahadin-din, said: "The focus is now on the restless young - on how be loyal to Ruler Loong. Most of them watch too much western shows, korean dramas and realised the regime is taking them for a ride."

Observers said the success of the new ministry will not spend money on art performances that poke fun at the regime or medals won using foreigners - but to create a deeper sense of loyalty to Ruler Loong.

Bapok Tan said: "You see Commie China got brainwashing cell groups. North Korea has their informers' network. Christians also use the same concept to instill loyalty. Catholics got their corrupt and paedophile leaning Vatican. Our regime will learn from the Commies, North Koreans, X'tians to increase social obedience. Of course cheap influx of pliant foreigners will only buy some time while we kill off voting local peasants. Those bo liao fake shows like Chinks visiting Mats and vice versa are en passe, we will follow Bo Xi Lai's example and force all young peasants to sing patriotic songs and make them adore our rulers....'

Lackey Baey moaned: "I tried my best to subvert new media and next generation of P65 young peasants, what to do, fail lah. But never mind, now Ruler Loong assigned a full time minion for the job, I wish him good luck to fool younger peasants. Ruler Loong ought to ban Korean dramas and insightful anglo saxon historical dramas.

"Our new immigrants are cheap and good, they can replace the useless local peasants, new faces and hot bodies in our community if you take a walk down Lorong 18. So the challenge then is how kill off older local peasants without them knowing and making new immigrants and younger peasants stay loyal to Ruler Loong. Alas, we only have one Ma Chi, so it will take more time to kill off the older and defiant local peasants."

Only Asiatic societies are capable of such naked wayang shows.

That is a naked truth and the mouthpiece msm always carried themselves whether PAP was, like an undetachable tail of PAP.