• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

motorcyclist beats red light and knocks down crossing pedestrian

Too bad can't see licence plate. Don't know if it's Singapore plate number or Malaysian's plate number. That motorcyclist rushing to hell.

That knocked down person is also partly to blame. Should have watched out for traffic instead of talking to that long-haired bitch.

This, I agree with you. Even when lights are in my favour, as a pedestrian or motorist I always keep a proper lookout because I know that there are plenty of idiots around. I make no assumptions. Even when lights are in my favour I do not assume that vehicles will necessarily stop. Instead I work on the basis of facts. What is a fact is when I see a vehicle has stopped.

As I have mentioned in another thread before, there is always an element of risk when you are on the roads in whatever way. One should do oneself a favour by reducing the risk to being merely fractional by always keeping a proper lookout.

wow sinkieland is so safe.

Unjust rule sinkie obey , traffic rule sinkie dun care.. why opposite from 1st world country one.

f motor (good bike control though) bastard... hope pedestrian ok.. scary impact.... there's one vid on liveleak in brazil, motrocyclist loses lower left leg uponmi,pact eith on coming truck...

wow sinkieland is so safe.

Unjust rule sinkie obey , traffic rule sinkie dun care.. why opposite from 1st world country one.

Lanjiaoless faggot tonychat, your family is safe with me doing the fucking for you lah. Uncle Devil help you, you don't want to thank me. Why you so sinkie? LOL!...

Lucky it wasnt a stroller that was knocked down. Mudderfucker biker, hope he die the next time.

news report the motorcyclist arrested (32yr man), to be charged with dangerous/reckless riding...

should slap an attempted murder charge!

Even when lights are in my favour, as a pedestrian or motorist I always keep a proper lookout because I know that there are plenty of idiots around.

But, we are always quick enough to point out that he was probably from mudland.

news report the motorcyclist arrested (32yr man), to be charged with dangerous/reckless riding...

should slap an attempted murder charge!

When these motorcyclists are training with "L" plates for their riding licence, they are all a bunch of a "so very good, disciplined and deserving lot".

When their licence is granted, they will act "law by law" for the first year. After that they all become "road menaces".

The same is with drivers including many foreign ones who hail from countries where "kopi-licences" are liberally available.

Who are we to blame? Traffic Police!!

I suggest that the licence holder be made responsible for his or her actions.

Once involved in a terrible accident where the fault is on him / her, disqualify them immediately for life.

If caught riding or driving again, send them to long-term imprisonments. No mercy.

Bloody getting too dangerous nowadays, especially with the number of vehicles and motorcycles on the roads.

Enough is Enough.

The distance in which the lady was thrown would mean she likely suffered severe internal injuries. What quality of life after that?

It was reported that she was conscious when she was sent to the hospital.
I wonder how she is doing. Hope she is OK.

The report said the rider returned to the scene.
Anyway from looking at the video, I can't understand why this biker chiong so long after the light turned red. Crazy guy.

The woman probably suffer broken bones and scarring, not necessarily internal injuries.

The report said the rider returned to the scene.
Anyway from looking at the video, I can't understand why this biker chiong so long after the light turned red. Crazy guy.

The woman probably suffer broken bones and scarring, not necessarily internal injuries.

Difficult to say. The fact is that a vehicle travelling at a fast speed impacted a person -- flesh, soft tissue and bones. The injuries would likely be horrendous and mostly internal. I hope everyone takes extra care on the roads.

what to do ?

driving centre = more student = $$$
Traffic department tester = $$$
student take public transport to lesson = $$$
well to do student likely buy new car = COE $$$$$
road tax = $$$
parking =$$$
petrol = $$$

the insatiable greed of ruling incumbent cannot, should not be underestimated !

When these motorcyclists are training with "L" plates for their riding licence, they are all a bunch of a "so very good, disciplined and deserving lot".

When their licence is granted, they will act "law by law" for the first year. After that they all become "road menaces".

The same is with drivers including many foreign ones who hail from countries where "kopi-licences" are liberally available.

Who are we to blame? Traffic Police!!

I suggest that the licence holder be made responsible for his or her actions.

Once involved in a terrible accident where the fault is on him / her, disqualify them immediately for life.

If caught riding or driving again, send them to long-term imprisonments. No mercy.

Bloody getting too dangerous nowadays, especially with the number of vehicles and motorcycles on the roads.

Enough is Enough.

Too bad can't see licence plate. Don't know if it's Singapore plate number or Malaysian's plate number. That motorcyclist rushing to hell.

The bike s super bike. Not Kup Kia.
99.99% belong to Snkie
This fucker biker should knock down by lorry/trailer.