More and more i dislike US govt, behave exactly like PAP.

US has gone paranoid.
They see enemies in every other nation except Israel.

Trump got the balls to tell foreigners to fuck off. You think Sinkeland dares to do that? lol

1738134644364.png

Fantastic news keep up the good work Donald Trump you are the best even better than the PAP!

This monstrosity was the previous Press Secretary.

1738135168503.png

It's actually the other way round...... more and more love the new US administration myself included.

Trump is more popular than ever!

At least Trump dun promote Anti Human Wokeism

Nice big implants. I would like to press Karoline with Vaseline but only Whites need apply. Anyway, we shall see the results of this Americunt gahmen after 100 days.

I am loving the Trump admin so far.

Here's an example of him taking out the trash.

I'm sure there are many similar jiakliaobees infesting the Sinkie public service, stealing a taxpayer-funded living for years and decades. :cool:

Y4wu3sj3Zrlx.jpeg

There is a gulf of difference between trump and PAP.
Trump does it for the people. He is already rich and is only in power for 4 years. He doesn't need to steal anymore.
PAP does it for their own interests in perpetuity, like staying in cheap bungalows or trading in GCBs.