• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MOH lied. Actual no. of confirmed cases in sg as of 1 april was 1,574 and 14 deaths

There were 4 separate days when cases hit 3 digits, but of course they wouldn't dare come clean for fear of making singaporeans go bersek.

How do I know? A senior doctor at NCID who is a close friend in charge of tabulating stats surreptitiously showed me a spreadsheet of actual numbers only meant for top MOH officials and useless Gan's eyes.

Dare you POFMA this bui bui gan ? If you do, shit will hit the fan that I can guarantee.

There were 4 separate days when cases hit 3 digits, but of course they wouldn't dare come clean for fear of making singaporeans go bersek.

How do I know? A senior doctor at NCID who is a close friend in charge of tabulating stats surreptitiously showed me a spreadsheet of actual numbers only meant for top MOH officials and useless Gan's eyes.

I checked with my doctor friend in Singapore and he absolutely disputes this figure. If anything the government is erring on the side of caution.

There is absolutely no reason whatsoever for the government to cover up anything. If things get better the country can start relaxing measures. if things get worse they can be tightened. This is a fluid situation and responses have to be flexible too.

Lockdowns have been imposed where I am the figures are climbing as we speak with higher increases compared to Singapore even though the country is far less densely populated.

Lockdowns are not a magic solution and they are causing a lot of unnecessary pain and in my opinion are a gross over reaction to what is a relatively harmless virus that is no worse than seasonal flu.

Your government is doing an excellent job and they deserve to be highly commended.

MOH lied. Actual no. of confirmed cases in sg as of 1 april was 1,574 and 14 deaths

MOH can lie the confirmed cases due to high numbers but not easy to lie the deaths unless in hundreds due to sinkies behaviours KNN the families will post them on social media KNN

Does not really matter whether numbers was cover up or real.
It does not affect anyone.
The number cannot infect people but the government measure adequate or not?
So we trust ah loong and let him make decision.

I checked with my doctor friend in Singapore and he absolutely disputes this figure. If anything the government is erring on the side of caution.

There is absolutely no reason whatsoever for the government to cover up anything. If things get better the country can start relaxing measures. if things get worse they can be tightened. This is a fluid situation and responses have to be flexible too.

Lockdowns have been imposed where I am the figures are climbing as we speak with higher increases compared to Singapore even though the country is far less densely populated.

Lockdowns are not a magic solution and they are causing a lot of unnecessary pain and in my opinion are a gross over reaction to what is a relatively harmless virus that is no worse than seasonal flu.

Your government is doing an excellent job and they deserve to be highly commended.
True. Govt has pride itself to be open and honest. That's why because of it's scrutiny it has attracted MNC to invest and setup business here.
I too don't see why it needs to cover up anything from this crisis.
Rather our clear definition and progress has won praise from established international authorities.

14 dead...not surprised, that bangla is just hooked up to the ventilator...in coma..the machine is his lungs

Wahhhhhhhh this one confirm close friend. Spread the shit for you.

I have always believe Singapore has much more cases and deaths. The truth will set you free.

@666 my uncle can vouch for your loctor friend that confirmed cases are under leeported becas he know 3 acquaintance confirmed somewhere in late March all 3 were unleelated cases but was not leeported KNN however the death case should be genuine KNN

I only speak the truth. Whether folks choose to believe, it’s up to them.

just hope more than 70% of the infected and dead are PAP voters.................. :thumbsup:

Yesterday there were 211 confirmed cases, of which another cluster surfaced at Changi Prison. MOH lies again to cover its ass

If it is in the prison, it’s well confined and under tight control right? how would the prisoners spread the virus to the outside world? visitors? ban visitors lah. Teehee...

Definitely there many cases not counted. There is always a reason why not. Don't trust the PAP. REMEMBER NO MASKS.