ya ... 24 hrs a day, 7 days a wk, 365 days a yr ...No worry lah...This kopitiam operates 24hrs :p
Mobilisation? Si-mi lai eh? Can eat or not?![]()
Poor singaporean, I hope they don't get caught in the rain, it is still raining outside. If they fall sick on monday, their employers will not be very happy. Whereas FTs are enjoying their weekend fun today.
Mobilisation means go social gathering and tok cock sing song. Sinkees always kpkb about army but everyone knows army in sinkapore is sibei switched off one, like going to holiday camp like that. In fact, all sinkees put on weight after reservist.
===========
only loser think this way. On my first first reservist I was on my HP taking orders worth one K of profits per call. That was my first and last reservist.
Mobilisation means go social gathering and tok cock sing song. Sinkees always kpkb about army but everyone knows army in sinkapore is sibei switched off one, like going to holiday camp like that. In fact, all sinkees put on weight after reservist.
===========
only loser think this way. On my first first reservist I was on my HP taking orders worth one K of profits per call. That was my first and last reservist.
OMG man! What kind of business do u do?!