Serious Minorities Cannot Afford HDB Resale Flats In Bishan! Evidence That Chinks Have Better Genes Than Kelings And m&ds?

bp_sivanandam_071018_17.jpg

Mr R. Sivanandam , 72, is asking for $720,000 for a five-room flat in Bishan Street 13, a good $50,000 below the average resale transaction price of five-room units in his block over the past year.ST PHOTO: ALPHONSUS CHERN

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/hdb-ethnic-quota-tough-sell-for-owners-of-minority-race

This is stupid system. Let minorities sell their flats in open market. Otherwise, its oppression. Meanehile chinese can sell their flats to anyone so getting better resale value.

Yes ....I wish all the minorities were eliminated by the Brits...that way no need these racial quota problems. I for one don't want m&d n neh n tiong neighbors...brings property values down n makes alot of noise

There will be nobody left. Just ghosts.

If not for PAP's social engineering, we would have ghettoes and racial slums just like in Birmingham in UK, Bronx in NYC or Moleenbeek, Belgium. Are you trying to turn Singapore into a Yugoslavia with your idea of racial segregation? Oppies really suck!

PAP's social engineeLEEing is the real cause for racial segregation in Singapore. PAP's 'Staged to Fit and Fix' is true reflection of its arrogance, complacency and incompetency.

These minorities are playing victim card lah...

Just like the Rohingya … started the independent movement first and you know what happened next. Blame everyone by themselves. You see the pattern... It is all about IQ and RACE.

Buy cheap never see them comprain. Cannot sell expensive KPKB. Lol :biggrin:
can anyone clarify that these minorities got their flats cheaper than the others coz of the ethnic minority system? If so, then it's fair - if not, then they're hard done by :redface:

These minorities are playing victim card lah...
No way jose!
Flats deemed as say fir indians only, even induans won't buy as difficult to sell. No market value. Same thing happening in jui hu. Even with 5% disvount, bumi normslly will not buy bumi lot houses.the hassle not worth the discount.

Buy cheap never see them comprain. Cannot sell expensive KPKB. Lol :biggrin:

Ah Meng ah. How can u said they buy cheap? Dont listen to fake news by those losers here lah. My relative working in HDB. I know better. When one select a new flat be it BTO, whether ur a Malay, Indian or cina, HDB sell all at standard price regardless of races. Tat means i being a Malay and my neighbour cina, we pay the same price and yet follow the racial quota. Retard John tan knew abt it but chose to remain silent.

Yet one learned minister said we "own" our HDB...but she forgot to say with the attached terms & conditions.

PAP's social engineeLEEing is the real cause for racial segregation in Singapore. PAP's 'Staged to Fit and Fix' is true reflection of its arrogance, complacency and incompetency.

Thanks to PAP's social engineering, there isn't any m&d or keling enclaves save for Tanjong Rhu or the construction dorms in Little Kelingia.

I've been in touch with the keling in the newspaper and have offered to relieve him of his Bishan apartment for $600,000. It's a fair price for a smelly keling apartment.

Thanks to PAP's social engineering, there isn't any m&d or keling enclaves save for Tanjong Rhu or the construction dorms in Little Kelingia.
I've been in touch with the keling in the newspaper and have offered to relieve him of his Bishan apartment for $600,000. It's a fair price for a smelly keling apartment.

As always...you, as PAP representative, are true in every sense, RACIST. Who are you calling 'm&d' and 'keling'?
Only naive Singaporeans would beLEEeve in what the arrogant and $$elf-$$erving PAP LEEders and woof-woofs shit-out.
The PAP is crumbLEEng.