Minister Shanmugam affirms foreign workers of future. And SGs Have No Future in SG?

Re: Minister Shanmugam affirms foreign workers of future. And SGs Have No Future in S

Foreign workers with no skills upgrade themselves in Singapore.

Sinkies with skills become taxi drivers.

What a fucked up country run by a bunch of clowns.

..... and porno website master scootered off to angmoh country to conduct long range business and anti-Singapore wordfare activities to entertain Singaporeans.

Re: Minister Shanmugam affirms foreign workers of future. And SGs Have No Future in S

zapped you for behaving badly toward PAP.

Foreign workers with no skills upgrade themselves in Singapore.

Sinkies with skills become taxi drivers.

What a fucked up country run by a bunch of clowns.

Can someone please add to my points. I have been attacked relentlessly by the PAP IB today.

I don't believe you
1181 last I noticed
Still the same unless
Downed and upped
When me not watching
Here's your points anyway

Last time you zap people for asking for points, now ?
Last time you praised pap, now ?

Minister ensures them that FT is the future.:rolleyes:

1. this is good integration too hoh.
2. from one big snake mah

Asking for points is a big taboo in this forum. :D

..... and porno website master scootered off to angmoh country to conduct long range business and anti-Singapore wordfare activities to entertain Singaporeans.

you still buay song that he called you laohiao izzit? :o