B Boonsiong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 8,651 Points 113 Jun 4, 2025 #1 Do u think this kind of offer is against the law ? Got women accept this offer and pay $50 an hour ? Nude uncle brushing toilet, sweeping and doing household chores in woman hdb
Do u think this kind of offer is against the law ? Got women accept this offer and pay $50 an hour ? Nude uncle brushing toilet, sweeping and doing household chores in woman hdb
sbfuncle Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 13, 2023 Messages 10,335 Points 113 Jun 4, 2025 #2 Gansiokbin would nego to $30/hr and display her nipple to the uncle.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,869 Points 113 Jun 4, 2025 #3 Be careful, some horny aunties will peep at you if you the toilet or take a shower at their place.
W WangChuk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2024 Messages 3,582 Points 113 Jun 4, 2025 #4 ChopSengHuat said: Do u think this kind of offer is against the law ? Got women accept this offer and pay $50 an hour ? Nude uncle brushing toilet, sweeping and doing household chores in woman hdb Click to expand... Sinkie version of Mrs Doubtfire?
ChopSengHuat said: Do u think this kind of offer is against the law ? Got women accept this offer and pay $50 an hour ? Nude uncle brushing toilet, sweeping and doing household chores in woman hdb Click to expand... Sinkie version of Mrs Doubtfire?
NanoRay Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 30, 2021 Messages 7,294 Points 113 Jun 4, 2025 #5 ChopSengHuat said: Do u think this kind of offer is against the law ? Got women accept this offer and pay $50 an hour ? Nude uncle brushing toilet, sweeping and doing household chores in woman hdb Click to expand... KNN, somebody copying my business model. But I accept only private estate. But strictly no cunninglingus.
ChopSengHuat said: Do u think this kind of offer is against the law ? Got women accept this offer and pay $50 an hour ? Nude uncle brushing toilet, sweeping and doing household chores in woman hdb Click to expand... KNN, somebody copying my business model. But I accept only private estate. But strictly no cunninglingus.
T True Believer Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2023 Messages 13,090 Points 113 Jun 4, 2025 #6 Is this considered "housework"?