im trying to understand y would anyone be sucking up to the PAP doggies? i dun really understand? spineless? for power? for wealth? selfish reasons?
i remember when i was a pri school kid, i saw tat sum of the less academically inclined r always hanging around the brighter ones. of coz la..homework can copy and by association wif the bright ones, the dumb ones also look smarter. the useless teachrs r also happy coz they tink tat the hopeless ones can learn from the bright minds.
during teenage growing up years, can see tat the gals r doing sumting similar...u c those very pretty gals r always accompanied by at least 1 fat hopeless CMI gal. wat is the fat gal trying to do? those lump of walking fats can receive sum attention from the horny bois coz the pretty one and the fat one r often sistas. so the horny bois hav to suck up to the fat one as well
since fat gal has sum "power" as she is the "bestest fren" of the pretty gal, the fat gal can "control" the horni boi too;bois being bois, infatuated by the pretty gal, will hav no choice but to play along wif the fat gal.
during army times, can c the smart soldiers carrying the balls of the CO.. for wat? to gain favour and day off? these cork sucking soldiers can gain personal favours but lose the respect from fellow soldiers........ but sum tink its worth it. as long as u hav a powerful backing.. ur 2.5 years in army is safe..
those spineless people Andrew Loh Hong Puey, Remy Choo Zheng Xi r known for their PAP balls carrying skills and PAP cork sucking skills in the past.... but nw i tink they fell out wif the PAP and they r now anti-PAP
as much as i am disgusted wif the pap, i am also bloody disgusted by the behavior of these former ball-carriers. jus because these PAP cork suckers stopped milking the pap for goodies and becum anti-pap for greater good, should we even show support for them???? r these people even TRUSTWORTHY? y did they suddenly stop sucking PAP cork??? unable to attain their selfish goals??? PAP dun giv them limelight? dun field them for general elections? or they had enough of the lifetime HDB season parking??? trying to use PAP as a springboard to further their personal goals but found out tat PAP springboard faulty???? jus because these ppl r nw anti-PAP means they will be anti-PAP for life... once they got wat they wanted, they will change again.....
in my current company, i hav a sissy male collick who is always fawning up to our ang moh senior vice president. but this bitchy male collick found out from the HR gals tat the ang moh svp is leaving the comapny n found out who will be replacing the svp, tat male bitch started fawning the rumoured person who will be the svp replacement. disgusting. PUI PUI PUI

i remember when i was a pri school kid, i saw tat sum of the less academically inclined r always hanging around the brighter ones. of coz la..homework can copy and by association wif the bright ones, the dumb ones also look smarter. the useless teachrs r also happy coz they tink tat the hopeless ones can learn from the bright minds.
during teenage growing up years, can see tat the gals r doing sumting similar...u c those very pretty gals r always accompanied by at least 1 fat hopeless CMI gal. wat is the fat gal trying to do? those lump of walking fats can receive sum attention from the horny bois coz the pretty one and the fat one r often sistas. so the horny bois hav to suck up to the fat one as well

during army times, can c the smart soldiers carrying the balls of the CO.. for wat? to gain favour and day off? these cork sucking soldiers can gain personal favours but lose the respect from fellow soldiers........ but sum tink its worth it. as long as u hav a powerful backing.. ur 2.5 years in army is safe..
those spineless people Andrew Loh Hong Puey, Remy Choo Zheng Xi r known for their PAP balls carrying skills and PAP cork sucking skills in the past.... but nw i tink they fell out wif the PAP and they r now anti-PAP

in my current company, i hav a sissy male collick who is always fawning up to our ang moh senior vice president. but this bitchy male collick found out from the HR gals tat the ang moh svp is leaving the comapny n found out who will be replacing the svp, tat male bitch started fawning the rumoured person who will be the svp replacement. disgusting. PUI PUI PUI