Serious Meet 3 Sinkies Who Love Chinkland! ISD To Invite Them To 'Lim Kopi' Soon?

Why not confiscate PRCs' properties in Singapore?

OTherwise dont talk so much boh liao shit.

The Sinkie local media, especially the chinese language one, has already bent the knee to the Chicoms.

Always be wary of Impressionable Sinkie Chinese Helicopters. :cautious::eek::biggrin:

That’s the previous generation already. Today’s China supporters here are well read well informed

Sometimes it is the "well read" sort who are the most impressionable. :wink:

That’s the previous generation already. Today’s China supporters here are well read well informed

Ask Shitty Times and the Half Baked AMDK wannabes just go out there arrest and mass deport ATB whores, academics, students, pei-du mamas/

OTherwise shut the fuck up then become some yapping dog wag the tail nonsense.

Later Ah tiongs or Ruskies boh song sent a missile here whole Raffles Place crumbles.

In the good ol' days, china supporters would have been locked away indefinitely. We should bring back those days.

Sometimes it is the "well read" sort who are the most impressionable. :wink:
Hmmm…. I wouldn’t call myself impressionable as all my opinions are formed based on real life personal experiences

That's also a form of being impressionable, some would call it being easily manipulated. :biggrin:

When you ask them migrate to China, yet they would send their children to USA, so what exactly in their mind lol.

operation “roundup” to commence after st has published its investigative reporting. operation “tanwahtiuniama” will be confined to sbf.
Eatmore shitndie sooner Chinkmaricunt u will get the Chinese Exclusion Act hammer your arsehole soon.... get out now go to China to your motherland... your wealthy motherland is waiting for you..

tanwahtiu caught jerking off watching chiobu amdl in bikini on a beach.
1647818833096.jpeg

That's also a form of being impressionable, some would call it being easily manipulated. :biggrin:
You should maintain a more positive outlook in life. It’s not all about manipulating each other. :thumbsup: