McDonalds & KFC doing thriving business today...

bigcockman

Why?

Because Chinese people no where to eat but go to these fast food outlets and create crowds.

End up many get China Virus.

CNY is not a good festival at all. It disrupts normal way of life and creates problems.

Don't you agree?

Totally and absolutely no safe distancing and scanning of Safe Entry in these fast food outlets. What a disaster for all the efforts thus far to control the China Virus.

KNN my uncle think only smarter business owner will leemain open during cny KNN

KNN! Even the prata shop mama starts to increase their price by $1. He can tell me it's their angpow money. :FU:

KNN my uncle will never let this type of stall earn a single cents from him KNN

KNN my uncle think only smarter business owner will leemain open during cny KNN
KNN my uncle will never let this type of stall earn a single cents from him
KNN from here you can see smarter business owner KFC and Mcdonald leemain same price and open that's the leeson it is thriving KNN only stoopid owner close shop or open and jack up price KNN

can eat, don’t waste!

Altogether now! HUAT AH

Huat huat for Malay grabfood delivery riders
Yeah man. Those fucktard Mats Grabfood riders with their class 2B bikes are causing nuisance around my neighborhood with their fucktard irritating modified exhaust pipes that sounds like motorboat.