S SalahParking Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 14, 2011 Messages 2,238 Points 83 Mar 30, 2020 #1 Only an accounting number is left, where is the actual physical gold...all kaput...sold away for a song...GONE!!!!
Only an accounting number is left, where is the actual physical gold...all kaput...sold away for a song...GONE!!!!
S SalahParking Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 14, 2011 Messages 2,238 Points 83 Apr 1, 2020 #3 In the 1980s, we had one of the largest gold holdings in the world, due to the foresight of Goh Keng Swee... Where is all All the physical golds ?
In the 1980s, we had one of the largest gold holdings in the world, due to the foresight of Goh Keng Swee... Where is all All the physical golds ?
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 18,800 Points 113 Apr 1, 2020 #4 Must ask Macik lah.....she jaga like her father.
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,334 Points 113 Apr 1, 2020 #5 Some people pointing to their pockets now. Teehee!
S SalahParking Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 14, 2011 Messages 2,238 Points 83 Apr 4, 2020 #6 on record, there is suppose to be 127 tonnes of solid physical gold... Where is this physical gold ? Why account for it at cost? While you bond holdings and currencies swaps are accounted mark to market?
on record, there is suppose to be 127 tonnes of solid physical gold... Where is this physical gold ? Why account for it at cost? While you bond holdings and currencies swaps are accounted mark to market?
S SalahParking Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 14, 2011 Messages 2,238 Points 83 Nov 30, 2021 #7 I am surprised, MAS and nerdy central bankers actually read this sex forum. I gave my advice when gold was crashing in march 2020. They finally acted in 2021.
I am surprised, MAS and nerdy central bankers actually read this sex forum. I gave my advice when gold was crashing in march 2020. They finally acted in 2021.
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,843 Points 113 Nov 30, 2021 #8 Lai lai lai! Don’t be shy! Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
H hbk75 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 2,366 Points 113 Nov 30, 2021 #9 Ah tiong already purchased thousands tons of gold liao
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,843 Points 113 Dec 1, 2021 #10 SalahParking said: on record, there is suppose to be 127 tonnes of solid physical gold... Click to expand... That is a lot of gold, should convert it into a viewing gallery, charge entrance fee
SalahParking said: on record, there is suppose to be 127 tonnes of solid physical gold... Click to expand... That is a lot of gold, should convert it into a viewing gallery, charge entrance fee