gingerlyn

Dear Sinkies
good morning
Selamat SIANG
anyong haseboh?

Warning: Stocks Will Collapse by 50% in 2014

It is only a matter of time before the stock market plunges by 50% or more, according to several reputable experts.

“We have no right to be surprised by a severe and imminent stock market crash,” explains Mark Spitznagel, a hedge fund manager who is notorious for his hugely profitable billion-dollar bet on the 2008 crisis. “In fact, we must absolutely expect it."

Read Latest Breaking News from Newsmax.com http://www.moneynews.com/MKTNewsIntl/Stock-market-recession-alert/2014/02/10/id/551985#ixzz33Re2YwZU
Urgent: Should Obamacare Be Repealed? Vote Here Now!

If a collapse were to occur, it would have happened during the peak of the financial crisis.

However people have adjusted to the new realities & there might be a market correction but doubt that there will be a collapse.

If there is major market crash... PAP will call for GE and may get even higher votes percentage... As you know Singaporean, during crisis they will look for PAP... Only during booming, they will start thinking for human rights and CPF...:D

Not to forget market crash, all the FT/FW will be chase home... We will go back to what we guys love... Less peoples using MRT...:rolleyes:

I wait for very long for the market to crash already. Dun think it will happen soon.

Even if stock markets plunge, the elites will still make lots of money. It's only those small-timer heartlander punters who will get burnt.

Don't forget SMRT's suspected insider trading. The game is rigged, folks. Best to stick to your 4D and Toto. :cool:

teach what???? the money they will lose is mostly in GIC and temasux... our own borrowed pension money.

prepare your backside liao!!! fuel prices all increase! GST increase!! minimum sum increase!!! everything increase except your onw salary and tax rebate

There is no logic in stock markets mostly driving by rumours.

You go around telling people the market will crash of course it will Lah.