• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many local voters still don’t know how much PAP ministers and President are paid !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Don’t be surprised that more than 66.6% local sporns are too ignorant about PAP officials are getting every month .

Of course lah, since local cleaners, the lowest class people are getting $700 to $800 per month, these voters will tell you PAP people the most draw only $10, 000.
10 k is oredi big deal becos $800 per month can slog out in the PAP first world , not too bad right !
Besides, frogs in the well sure tell you --- Civil servants to serve people right, where got $400,000 per month ! PAP got heart right afterall the crying !

Internet may be in fashion among the young but the big bulk of older voters still rely on papers and idiot box to learn news and info, you know ! See the hope to rid PAP is slim right !

Lets be conservative a bit, compare $400k to $800 per month ……only local pigs will resign to it right !
So how? Raise donation to close rich-poor gap ? Laugh dead people right !

And just look at the classified jobs in the Straight Times…..you can read “ Sinkaporeans, Malaysians and PRs need to apply “ and most jobs pay below $1200----mind you, sin dollars like very big right !
Though the word “AGE” is a taboo , try calling the ad if you are above 50 !
Yeah, tok cock about no retirement ?

And of course, see whether you are at which angle when look at the salary advertised .
If you are mudland people , your pay take home oredi three times you can earn in Mudland, so what is the problem right ! Job to die for right---$1200 sin dollar…wow ! Big deal !

If you are PR…let say a pinoy…..$1200 oredi over $30,000 pesos right !

Sin exchange rate makes FT Tomdickharry rich right ! Local sporns all Lanlan !
Suay suay if a local sporn no choice and go for the job for $1200…….you think he or she got chance to becum fairly rich ? May be just enough to pay PUB bills right ! Where got hope right ! squeeze balls and cunts to stay on right !

Afterall, PAP tok cock about sharing prosperity , pork money call sharing prosperity ?----five years one time ? to CPF ? Hahahahah….pigs listen and give standing ovation !

What we learn now is ground fact….no wonder Minimum wage cannot work in Sinkapore….if sinkaporeans want min wage then aliens also want ! Then aliens would bring home a big bonus every month while local sporns just enough for the first world expenditures !

If Min wage only for local sporns, then Ft workers sure protest….PAP scared, so how ? Of course, Min Wage cancelled !

Minimum wage in fact is the only tool to make sure local sporns work in the first- world get the first- world return to tie over the huge bills and food ! Sad right, when PAP ministers can have min wage right !

Mudland suddenly approving min wage ? Surprise right !

No choice oredi, sinkapore has two worlds ---one for PAP and the super rich, another one for Ft workers and local sporns……but local sporns have to pay first world housing price…..Ft workers live in luxury dormitory free ok !

So when you take a look at jobs salaries and every FT TOMDICK HARRY can apply, what chance the local sporns stand ???? Fairness ? The voters voted for it to happen right ! Not PAP fault right !

If PAP contest in Hongkong or Taiwan like that for govt , earlier earlier oredi gone down the sewerage, only pigs support the PAP system right ! Where got ownself vote to demolish ownself right !

The expensive First-world HDB flat price will continue to haunt the locals while rich FTs find this disaster an opportunity right ! So tragic right !
If I am Mapok Tan, and want to serve the people…..you know what I do…..simple ! PRs must have at least 5 years of residency then can buy resale HDB flats.
Ok. You say PAP play cheat---promote PRs to citizens….then another rule can kick in ----new citizens allow to buy resale but after 3 yrs of citizenship then can buy new HDB !
All in all, this is fair system becos most PRs and first gen new citizens donch serve NS right !

Solve problem must solve at root right ! look at the HDB system ---now veri messy, very jialat, very luan, somemore got cooling days—laki luan ! Want to sell, sell, what cooling right ! All about staying price high artificially and not to lose votes , tragic right !

45 years on ,what PAP has done for the local sporns ? MRT, CPF? YOG ? Casinos ? YOG?
Hongkong built MTR for honkees, sinkapore built MRT to fetch FTs right….you people take MRT, you know right ! $60 billion …so much of wow factor !
So is not creating monsters to serve the monsters ?
Creating two worlds in sinkapore may be yes right ! At the expense of the local pigs right !
Diluting local sporns you call globalization ??? Joking right !

Oh, I forget the best of its achievement ----- ----gold medals right ! The same PRC aunties right! So every year, we can be proud of them right ! Kiss the medals, and say tax money bye bye right !

What is the bottomline ? Fair policies for better life, decent salary, lower costs, etc……..did the PAP deliver ? How to if two worlds are created in sinkapore right ! Ask the voters, oppo parties ! How to get fairly rich when money one hand in one hand out right !

Next GE, Oppo parties biggest task is the voters not PAP ! Local voters have lower EQ , if they are not warned by oppo parties, they will go the wrong way, again and again until sinkapore no more, then they quietly live in regrets without a whimper…..so tragic right !

One important point---Oppo parties must dare to ask the local voters—their first -world children after finished NS , luckily find a job that pay $2000 over but no overtime, work all day work all night, 7am to 10pm, just for the measly $2000 over, does it all worth it considering the HDB price and expenditures ???? You not shy shy to call first world ???
And then, come a shout from PAP camp ---third world cuntires laki worst man!! Then oppo camp replies ---third world people got no lifetime HDB debt right, local sporns are minus after debts right ! Still cannot wake up , PAP dude !

Sinkapore oredi so chap cheng ! If Oppo parties still quarrel with PAP while the daft local voters look on next GE ……sure would local sinkaporeans face another 5 years of torment once again !

Very Tragic, if the fairness and justice neber come, perhaps the divine retribution will come right!

Mean while…….Oppo parties, pls help sinkapore, help the local sporns ! may God and Buddha and all deities be with you !

Haze still come after feeding hyenas full right , might as well feed the pigs at home better right….hahahahahaha

Once upon a time, Sinkapore belongs to the local sporns but now Rojak sinkapore is tomdickharry cuntry ! Hahahaha…..you call like that globalization huh? Hahahahaha…..regret oredi……where is hope for sinkapore ……

Taking back sinkapore for the Locals is only at the next GE…….if failed again…….the ending is tragic…..very .tragic ending !

Equalisation

Re: Many local voters still don’t know how much PAP ministers and President are paid

eerrrr..... can you speak simply and to the point ??

....it is very taxing on our minds to follow your stutterings leh ....

paiseh .... paiseh ....:smile:

Re: Many local voters still don’t know how much PAP ministers and President are paid

so make a poster with obama and all japan pm/uk pm/eu ministers paid on it, next to PAP MIW.

no_faith

if i rmb correctly, sum1 did a illustration on our pm wages compare to us president, brits pm, german chancellor etc.

i believe sg ppl dunno.

jascobsgoh

People who are paid peanuts are not worth to lead. lky gang get alot not because they are good and deserving but, because voters are being corrupted with freebie$ b4 election$.

nickers9

I know that LKY and his famiLEE and his PAP ministers are paid so much that they together abolished the ESTATE DUTY.

Which means in future if the PAP are not in power anymore, and the new party in power wants to check how much money and properties the PAP ministers or mafia or gangsters they have, it cannot be traced anymore.

From here you can know how much money$$$ the LKY famiLEE and PAP ministers are having in their assets and accounts.

>If you are PR…let say a pinoy…..$1200 oredi over $30,000 pesos right !>

October 22, 2010 rate S$1,200

PHP39,794
CNY6,125
Kyat 5,825
Riel 3,877,977 ( Kampuchea)
THB 27,470
RPH 8,151,060 ( Indon)
INR 40,881 ( India)
VND 17,850,600
MYR 2,869

This heaven on earth for all these FT's.....even the Filipino Overseas Workers Association had set the min wage as of 1 July 2010, for all maids at USD400 (SGD520)...whereas our LT's have to competer all the above & many others for lowest paid jobs at $800...

But the people are just loving it! with a PAP government, amazing, 1st world people...

:rolleyes:

A Shankar

$3million plus a year is peanut salary just ask Dr Woffles Wu.

Dreamer1

So long as 3 room HDB,cost S$5k-8K,running at S$200-300k,PAP is safe and majority would agree(around 55%),yes,S$2-3 million for PAP ministers,OK wow,they work so much!

That is why till now,Chee,Jaya,Tang Linag Hong,LTK,all no chance

Must wait,thing would change one day,in Chinese history,6-0 years is one cycle,so we are still at first cycle,and being managed by the most brilliant,cunning,merceless,ruthless Chinese male.

But when thing changes,it would be much too drastic,look at KMT,DPP,lucky that thy have one Ma who is a true Chinese gentleman(JUN_ZI).

Singapore has chance also to see the emergency of JUN-ZI,may be,Singapore has always been blessed,sadly it took brilliant LKY 86 years to find out.

Now he professed his success 90% luck,