• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man strips naked at East Coast Park in front of woman and her 2 kids, guess race?

Extremist

naked1jpg1372845101020-data.jpg

STOMPer Aziman said this man stripped naked in front of a woman and her two kids at East Coast Park on Monday (July 1).

When the STOMPer asked the man why he did so, the man simply replied that he wanted to go for a swim.

The STOMPer said:

"This man stripped naked in front of an American woman and her two kids at East Coast Park on Monday (July 1).

"I approached the woman as I saw her frantically calling the police for help.

"She put down the phone before she could make a report, and explained the situation to me.

"When I asked the man why he took off his clothes, he simply said that he wanted to have a swim.

"I told him that it was illegal in Singapore to do so in public, and I told the woman to lodge a police report.

"When he heard this, he argued with me and asked me to let him go. I tried holding him down, but he left on his bike.

"I tried chasing him down after that, but it was too late."

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/st...oast_park.html

Stupid STOMP, always censoring the good parts of their pictures and stamping them with their ugly logo.

in this case its for the better...showing this guy in his full monty may give BosSam a super hard on.

Stupid STOMP, always censoring the good parts of their pictures and stamping them with their ugly logo.

The woman must be shocked at the size of his white dicks and took offence as they were too small, compare to her being bang by those black dongs she had back home. LOL

Wh be such a Kaypoh, Mr Aziman ?...:*:
If i were him; i wouLd probabLy stay on the sideLines and enjoy what's up coming; or rather coming up..:)

Singapore should have its own nude beach, with clearly marked boundaries and where children are kept out.

Segregate the beach into two zones, one for straights and the other for gays, and charge an entrance fee to keep out the cheapskate and foul-smelling Ah Nehs.

in this case its for the better...showing this guy in his full monty may give BosSam a super hard on.

Alamak erection, why you strip naked at east coast....isk isk isk....

Singapore should have its own nude beach, with clearly marked boundaries and where children are kept out.

Segregate the beach into two zones, one for straights and the other for gays, and charge an entrance fee to keep out the cheapskate and foul-smelling Ah Nehs.

It won't work here, the 60% of the population are not matured enough, they bring children standing at the "pools" even though, there is a rule stating over 18 years old and above..SINgapore pools lah!.. what are you thinking??:rolleyes:

The other thing is, when I use the Men Public toilets in the shopping centers I have to keep a look out for small girls..for their daddy bring them there..:p

How to have nude beach?? :)

wasn't that the gay beach near fort road?

Why you want to see nude sinkie men

The Hokkien saying, "bore he, hay, boon a sigh!"...ok! how did abang ride the bike with no underwear..the bounce must be..ouch!

The dick belonging to a fat piece of turd is a "good part"???? :eek:

It won't work here, the 60% of the population are not matured enough, they bring children standing at the "pools" even though, there is a rule stating over 18 years old and above..SINgapore pools lah!.. what are you thinking??:rolleyes:

The other thing is, when I use the Men Public toilets in the shopping centers I have to keep a look out for small girls..for their daddy bring them there..:p

How to have nude beach?? :)

Like that aLso got poLitics' invoLved ha ?..:cool:
What freaking mindset.

Like that aLso got poLitics' invoLved ha ?..:cool:
What freaking mindset.

Have to what!..they own the place...must throw some rubbish over once in a while...they throw some rubbish over too...the feelings is mutual...ha ha ha ha

fantastic idea...........must have special zones for shaved and unshaved pubics also lah..........shaved one must pay more lor

Fat bastard trying to show off his little bird bird:eek:

ang mor strip in front of ang mor... no big deal. Sinkie should MYOB.