Malaysian chinese LIm Guan Eng hypocrisy caught

‘The pot calls the kettle black’ http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nati...reduction-same-as-what-hes-accusing-najib-of/

‘The pot calls the kettle black’
29 May 2018 7:00 AM
PETALING JAYA: Lim Guan Eng has used the same method he is now accusing the former Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak of to “reduce” Penang’s debt by 95% when he was Chief Minister, said Gerakan.

Its secretary-general Liang Teck Meng said at that time, Lim had converted a RM655mil state debt into a 45-year annual lease payment of RM14.55mil and passing this off as operating expenses.

“Lim claimed that the lease payments were just normal operating expenses and not debt and should not be included in the state debt calculations,” he said in a statement here yesterday.

Liang said, however, after being appointed as Finance Minister, Lim now accused Najib of hiding the actual value of debts because he did not include the lease payments for public amenities such as schools, hospitals and police stations.

The war of words between Lim and Najib triggered after Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad announced that the national debt figure now stood at RM1 trillion.

Lim then said that the RM1 trillion debt included total government debt, government guarantees and lease payments for public-private partnerships (PPP).

Najib then hit back, pointing out that Lim’s remarks actually confirmed that the national debt remained at RM686.8bil, accounting for 50.8% of the Gross Domestic Product.

Yesterday, Bernama also reported Najib as saying that he had been advised not to respond to Lim’s queries over 1Malaysia Development Bhd (1MDB) as authorities had stated that investigations were still ongoing.

In a two paragraph statement, Najib said in this limited context, he also did not see any benefit in engaging in a public discourse with Lim on the issues.

“I will – when and if necessary –address the issues at the relevant forum,” he said.

On Sunday, Lim said that Najib, who is also former Finance Minister, must be held responsible and accountable for the 1MDB scandal.

He also raised more questions on investments worth US$8.33bil (RM33.15bil) made by 1MDB between 2009 and 2013 and asked Najib to account for several transactions.

Lim guan eng tenure as finance minister will be short lived once he is convicted of bribery buying a house below market price from a developer who managed to get state land.

Fucking selfish hypocrite to hit out at opponent at the expense of country investors just to advance his personal cause and now caught a hypocrite liar.

Uh hokkien n hypocrite? Since when did that never go hand in hand?

Maybank shares lost money rah. Blame and blame..Lol :D

th

Fucking selfish hypocrite to hit out at opponent at the expense of country investors just to advance his personal cause and now caught a hypocrite liar.

Tat hypocrite and opportunist cant make it lah. If hes good he would have migrated to elsewhere long time ago.

Uh hokkien n hypocrite? Since when did that never go hand in hand?
Then how about for Cantonese? Based on my experience with my Sinkie ex accountant it’s ingrate backstabber and Cantonese go hand in hand.

Is it? I only buy no sell lose what money? Anyway still paper gain so what lost money you liar. That’s how low class Malaysian criminals always behave, people state ugly truth of them, they twist and tell ugly lies of others. Damn low class evil fictitious dogs.

tenor.gif

:D

Tat hypocrite and opportunist cant make it lah. If hes good he would have migrated to elsewhere long time ago.
He never think of elevating the country in the eyes of international investors, only think of hitting at his opponents to score brownie points from voters.

Is he also someone that claimed to read thousandS of books? Or someone that claimed to read biographies autobiography and factual history?

Then how about for Cantonese? Based on my experience with my Sinkie ex accountant it’s ingrate backstabber and Cantonese go hand in hand.
Based on my experience ingrate backstabber and Fuckeins go hand in hand

LGE has gone to jail for his beliefs. He stuck around to fight on. That speaks more about him than the allegations made by his political opponents.

Over the other thread u were lamenting y jiuhukia still so patriotic even though they were "discriminated"? :rolleyes: U see..cina in msia know tat msia have alot to offer, cheap cars, housing, medical etc etc. Not cos they r patriotic. If they "love" n patriotic abt msia they wld have join the civil service like the bomba, polis, armed forces...

LGE...LKS...patriotic????:rolleyes:

Whoever in power in m&d land stI'll the same la; it's only how much they makan. Always Boleh u know

as usual..melayu babi always badmouthing Orang China!

Based on my experience ingrate backstabber and Fuckeins go hand in hand
Only those in Malaysia lah like my Malaysian chinese neighbour from hell. He is from Penang too. They must have got bad influence from Cantonese there.

I only know that my maybank shares started dropping after he opened his bloody mouth spewing hypocrisy of trillion debt must include two hundred plus billions PPP lease payments now proven he ownself excluded to reduce his Penang state debt.