Malay man challenged Chinese guy to fight but this Chinese guy threw one punch only and won the fight

Never challenge people to fight and never fight
Just say sorry and settle

But you can always report to police afterwards

I have like this before. A short fatty wearing specs jjww talk about dragon phoniex ask me this that. I think he is drunk. So I so walked away but he continued jjww. I turned around give him punch. He shocked! But turn around and walk away

He got punched on the nose. Lucky hit. Malay guy probably body builder or gym nutcase. Never spar before. He thought superior muscles will overwhelm opponent.
Big muscles <> strength

Construction workers have lean body but not big muscle. They are very fit and can carry heavy items

He got punched on the nose. Lucky hit. Malay guy probably body builder or gym nutcase. Never spar before. He thought superior muscles will overwhelm opponent.

Don’t think is nose. Shld be chin. Chin and jaws area that will cause the person knockdown.

Big muscles <> strength

Construction workers have lean body but not big muscle. They are very fit and can carry heavy items
Big muscles, those who do weights have slow reflexes. You don't see boxers like. Muhammad Ali carrying weights.
Boxers are trained for fast twitches.

For now I wouldn't want to or will never challenge anyone for fights.
The most I will do is to, without any warning or interrogation by any party, deliver a secret punch with full force and run away quick enough not to be stopped by anyone or for anyone to leeact to the situation . It has to be fast like wind.
Best is to ensure no cctv around that area.
Collectively, this is known as secret punch.

You can smack a guy on the chin and it's nothing. But a direct hit on the nose, it may break it.

No man. U are wrong. His nose wasn’t bleeding. Is very hard to break the nose the most will get bleed. Chin and jaws area are the fragile part that will cause the person fall back which he end up falling down. That is why fighters usually fight with chin down and protect chins and jaws very well.

For now I wouldn't want to or will never challenge anyone for fights.
The most I will do is to, without any warning or interrogation by any party, deliver a secret punch with full force and run away quick enough not to be stopped by anyone or for anyone to leeact to the situation . It has to be fast like wind.
Best is to ensure no cctv around that area.
Collectively, this is known as secret punch.
It's called sucker punch. It's in fashion in the US. You walked pass somebody and get whacked for no reason.

No man. U are wrong. His nose wasn’t bleeding. Is very hard to break the nose the most will get bleed. Chin and jaws area are the fragile part that will cause the person fall back which he end up falling down. That is why fighters usually fight with chin down and protect chins and jaws very well.

alamak ... the chinese guy no gentlemen lah ... never leh the Malai to do the silat dance first then attack ... disqualify the chinese guy ... Malai silat win by disqualification :whistling: