makcik, priest dun kong cheow way

rambo22

President Halimah Yacob on Saturday (Jan 26).

She also urged the different communities to seek to better understand one another, saying: "Issues of race and religion are always sensitive, but that does not mean we do not talk about them and seek to better understand each other's perspective."

makcik kong cheow way

if race is sensitive, then why she suka suka change her race from abnn to makcik leh

my old fart adult diaper wearer uncle say she say sensitive becos abnn is smelly stinks so she change to marcik but she dare not say.

Bumiputra is a indian word. So indians can be considered as bumiputra.

Colour the same...darker shade of brown, or browner shade of dark...if the money is right...for S$1,000,000, it does not matter if the word bumiputra comes from sanskrit..

You have clearly no idea what it is to be a Malay. As long as the person has a Malay parent, is a Muslim and practices Malay-Muslim customs, that person is Malay. It is regardless whether the Malay parent is the father or mother.

You still alive?

I thought you merely need to practise malay custom and be a muslim as defined in the constitution.

Best to make it legal by having just the tiniest drop of m&d blood by having a m&d parent, just like Mahathir. He is known to be as malay as any other m&d whose both parents and grandparents are all m&d.

Chinks who become muslims are not considered m&d.

U go lick her pepek
Her IC which is a legal document says she is INDIAN!!!!!!!!!!!
Liddat she can be both Indian or Malay candidates - is this fair to others especially Tony Tan who had melayu blood ///////// he cannot be considered Malay becos he does not pray with buttock pointing skywards!!!!

Malay is a race NOTHING to do with religion!!! Only exploited by untrustworthy politicians and greedy puki mak aka pundek

If so....then why we need to have a special "reserved" term for Melayus if all races are considered equals?

She's the pride of Singapore as she broke many records.

She's the first female president
She's the first president to switch race
She's the first president to wear tudung
She's the first president to stay HDB
She's the first president to speak like a true blue Singaporean as compared to the greedy politicians whom used perfect queens English

Long live PAP... I mean PEP (People Elected President)

She's the pride of Singapore as she broke many records.

She's the first female president
She's the first president to switch race
She's the first president to wear tudung
She's the first president to stay HDB
She's the first president to speak like a true blue Singaporean as compared to the greedy politicians whom used perfect queens English

Long live PAP... I mean PEP (People Elected President)
PEP = Pinky Elected Puppet

all the while i thought a sillypootian race can be decided arbitrary by the garberment.

"If we ever introduce anything like quotas or incentives based on race, it will reinforce the perception that Malays and Indians have low skills and can only get jobs because of an incentive or quota." - Tharman Shanmugaretnam